[Pic | Audio] 130220 Casual CNBLUE @ MBC-R FM4U Yoo Seyoon & Muzie’s Bestfriend Radio Show


130220 MBC FM4U CNBLUE

130220 MBC FM4U JH

130220 MBC FM4U JS

130220 MBC FM4U MH

130220 MBC FM4U YH

Full Show Audio Torrent File

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

Cuuuuute! OMG I just love love LOVE to just listen to their voices, Yonghwa especially because he has such a quality to it that touches me in certain places NO ONE ELSE CAN!! Whyyy is it that I’m addicted to his voice? OMG I just can’t… DAMMMMIT I really wish I knew what the hell they were saying LOL but shit Its just nice to listen to them and to know they are OK despite all that’s going on with them ATM regarding the lawsuit from Crying Nut which you can read more about here, just in case you missed it.

Don’t they look so sweet in these pictures? I relish these tweeted pictures by the radio show hosts so much so since they haven’t been tweeting at all more than likely, because of the lawsuit. I know it has only been a little more than a week since they last tweeted but I really miss them so much! Let’s hope that this will all be done and over with soon so we can enjoy our CNBLUE without any restrictions!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @uvchinchin, imbc.com, @gogox2
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

11 thoughts on “[Pic | Audio] 130220 Casual CNBLUE @ MBC-R FM4U Yoo Seyoon & Muzie’s Bestfriend Radio Show

  1. Thanks for sharing, But how can I get the video? I really want to watch them too… I really miss them since they haven’t been tweeting at all more than likely 😦

    • There is no video of this show, just the audio file which is in the post. Unfortunately, since CNBLUE are currently being sued, they have been advised to stay away from twitter and other social media so that’s why they’ve been laying low.

      Hopefully things will get back to normal soon.

Leave Mari a Comment <33