7 thoughts on “[FA|Pic|Vid] Mari & CNBLUE USA Attend KCON 2014

  1. Oh Unnie! By reading your FA, I’m just so happy for you n_n!! I was worried for the boys, because just before coming to LA, they were in Malaysia for CSMY, they must be tired, they left Kuala Lumpur right after the concert > Totally agree!

  2. I’m so glad you got to be so close to them (especially Yonghwa!) Next time you’ll actually be able to talk to him I hope. Great job to you and the crew.its great that you guys were able to represent Boice and the boys at Kcon. I’m sure they were very proud. ^__^

    • I’m hoping they are aware of our efforts! ! Thank you for your comment, I’m glad we could rep BOICE and show our love for them in place of all the fans who couldn’t be there too.

  3. Wow, what a well-written and engaging fan account! I really wish I could’ve been there, but hearing and reading about your experience is definitely the next best thing. I’m glad you had a great time and had such a wonderful experience. And I’m super proud of everything you’re doing and how hard you and the rest of CNBUSA work. Great article! And I’m totally going to tease you about the “Wha, it’s Yonghwa!” thing for the rest of your life, you realize.

Leave Mari a Comment <33

