[Album] CNBLUE 『Instrumentals』 Unofficial Compilation Vol.❶ 320kbps


Instrumentals [ColorMeCNBLUE]

CNBLUE 『Instrumentals』 Unofficial Compilation Vol.❶ by Mari დ

Bit Rate: 320kbps
File Size: 245 MB
Duration: 01:38:00 Hrs

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. Feel Good (Inst.)
  3. Fool (Inst.)
  4. Go your way (Inst.)
  5. High Fly (Inst.)
  6. Don’t Care (Inst.)
  7. Still (Inst.)
  8. Control (Inst.)
  9. Because I Miss You (Inst.)
  10. For First Time Lovers (Inst.)
  11. Lie (Inst.)
  12. My Love (Inst.)
  13. Greedy Man (Inst.)
  14. Monster (Inst.)
  15. I Don’t Know Why (Inst.)
  16. Try Again, Smile Again (Inst.)
  17. Truth (Inst.)
  18. Robot (Inst.)
  19. Young Love (Inst.)
  20. Lady (Inst.)
  21. Come on (Inst.)
  22. With your eyes (Inst.)
  23. In my head (Inst.)
  24. Monday (Inst.)
  25. Where you are (Inst.)
  26. The Way part 1 ~one time~ (Inst.)
  27. Blind Love (Inst.)
  28. Intro 2.0 (Outro)

DLbutton_revamp-Blue**Please support the artist by purchasing their music and merchandise**

OK so here’s an album I’ve been wanting to do and finally got around to compiling for your listening pleasure! You all know that I have been collecting CNBLUE albums for years now and I’ve managed to get my hands on multiples of most of them so all the music I’m sharing today is from my personal collection! I have Ripped, edited and compiled all of the songs in this collection, all being official Instrumentals, not vocal removed like you may find out there on the interwebs so these are LEGIT people!

As always, I tried to make sure I got all the songs on my list but if you think I’ve left something out, but let me know and I’ll add it to the next collection though I don’t think I did. Some of these songs are some of my favorite CNBLUE songs, its nice to have #justmusic as instrumentals sometimes without the vocals. There’s something I find that’s really nice about CNBLUE‘s instrumentals! I swear I always here different little surprises on the instrumental versions of the songs compared to the ones with vocals. I especially LOVE ‘Still’ & ‘Come on’!

Please enjoy and remember to leave a comment to say thanks

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

Source: FNC Entertainment, Warner Japan
Artwork & Audio Ripped, Complied, Edited & Posted by Mari @Colormecnblue

15 thoughts on “[Album] CNBLUE 『Instrumentals』 Unofficial Compilation Vol.❶ 320kbps

  1. Thank you so much Mari! This is something that FNC should have thought of releasing because the boys just have so many amazing songs. Like you, I find Still amazing.

    • You’re welcome sweetie! OMG YES, I thought I was the only one who LOVES their instrumentals and yes I agree, I wish FNC would think of releasing things like that instead of boring compilations lol. Oh well, maybe one day they’ll get it XDD

Leave Mari a Comment <33