[Pic] 121110 CNBLUE Rock Out @ SBS Super KPOP Concert


First of all, I meant to post these pictures no later than yesterday but I haven’t been feeling well again so I needed a break after all the commotion of Saturday! So this is the show that I happened cry over not getting to attend but somehow I was able to attend in spirit and also had some wonderful friends that were able to go and take pictures on the behalf on ColorMeCNBLUE. These pictures were taken by a new friend to the site, Nissa since she was able to go to SBS, she was so kind to give me the images she took to share as site exclusives so a HUGE thank you goes to her! THANK YOU NISSA!

So basically the images are self explanatory. The first two are of Lee Jonghyun (I guess we can tell that Nissa is a Burning Soul hehe) at the fan meeting that should’ve been an hour long but was cut down to barely 20 minutes. The middle few images are of our beautiful CNBLUE boys Rocking out on stage looking soooo sexy! I honestly cannot wait to watch this show! Since once again, Jung Yonghwa is MC just like the Music Bank in Chile, he’s featured all throughout the show so this is a definite must see. Yonglish was in the house!! OMG Yonghwa‘s English is soooo fucking cuuute! I love to hear it! Right before their performance of ‘Intuition’ Yonghwa does this little dance move that made ME WANT TO DIE!!

JUST LOOK AT HOW JONGHYUN LOOKS AT HIM!!! LOL! OMG Yonghwa is just too fucking much! I LOVE IT! hehee…I really am looking forward to watching him do that it in non fan cam HD! Here’s what I tweeted today regarding Yonghwa’s ass…“Yes, I have a terrible addiction, its going to ruin my life. I’m sorry its a fix that I need daily. Hi, I’m Mari & I am addicted 2 YONG BUTT!!” ALL TRUE, I kidd you not hehe

The last two shots are of the show ending when all the artists got on stage and the cutest thing happened where Junhyeon from BEAST gave JH at back hug!! SO CUUUUUTE!! I’m glad that moment was caught on camera^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  Image credits ColorMeCNBLUE via Nissa

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

4 thoughts on “[Pic] 121110 CNBLUE Rock Out @ SBS Super KPOP Concert

  1. Pingback: [Vid] 121223 CNBLUE – Loner, Hey You, Jung Yonghwa MC Cut @ SBS Super KPOP Concert in USA | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: [Pic | Vid] 121112 CNBLUE Fantaken Compilation @SBS Super KPOP Concert | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

