[Pic|Vid] 140830 CNBLUE Rock Japan Out At a-Nation & Summer Sonic Music Festivals


ROCK NATION

Bv2megRCUAEGmsO

Summer Sonic

BvKtH71CQAII3Tq

BOICE Official

Setlist (40 min for both events):

  1. Ryu Can Do it
  2. In My head
  3. Wake Up
  4. Coffee Shop
  5. I’m Sorry
  6. Lady
  7. Can’t Stop

I took forever posting this because I just wanted to make sure I got all the official pictures that were taken at the event! Japan has this hold over CNBLUE, when they are performing there, they turn into Super Powered ROCK BAND CNROCKYOURASSOFF! LOL… just see for yourself as you thumb through all the awesome live stage shots that were taken of them. There are also a few rare backstage images you can feast your eyes on to see the humble lives our guys share off the stage.

It is my dream to one day see CNBLUE live in Japan. I would really love it to be a solo concert and not just at a music festival like these only because I really need to experience CNBLUE to the fullest in all their rock glory! Either way I envy the Japanese fans and JBOICE for getting to see their raw side. Even though I feel so blessed to have seen them in concert TWICE in one week, I still feel they help back a bit more than they do when in Japan. Not even in Korea do they become as loose and free on stage as they do in Japan. So why is this so? I mean what is it about the Japanese audience that makes them unleash? Only CNBLUE know this secret and no matter what, one day, Mari will know too!.

So tell me what you guys think is the secret to Japan’s hold over CNBLUE? Let me know^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

3 thoughts on “[Pic|Vid] 140830 CNBLUE Rock Japan Out At a-Nation & Summer Sonic Music Festivals

  1. I think it’s creative freedom and their openness to whatever the boys create and deliver. I seldom see narrow minded or bias comments from Japanese fans and they stick to just music which is what the boys like as well.

Leave Mari a Comment <33

