[Vid | Pic] 140305 CNBLUE – Interview, Performance Set [Eng Subs] @ SBS MTV ‘The Stage, Big Pleasure’


「HD Various Fantaken Images」

**DO NOT EDIT**

140227_8BiCszf6CEAAgtBq BiCtC5uCAAAKIfY BhfXQptCYAEDQfn Bh-L9PJCMAA9uF1 Bh-LTgiCIAAG1BU BiCr0cpCMAAPeGx

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

「RAW HD」

140305.Mtv.더 스테이지 빅 플레저.CNBLUE.healingjyh_preview

Setlist:

  1. I’m a Loner
  2. Diamond Girl
  3. Interview I
  4. Love Light
  5. Love is…
  6. Can’t Stop
  7. Interview II
  8. Lady (Yonghwa Special Stage duet with Juniel)
  9. Coffee Shop
  10. I’m Sorry
  11. Love (Not Aired)

cr. @flyfurryfly

「Streaming English Subbed」

OK so here is one of the most exciting posts I have made in awhile because this show is SOOOOOO GOOOOOOD! I personally think it is WAY BETTER than the SBS Comeback special they had which took them 15 hours to film! I wonder how long it took to film this show, it seemed so fluid and natural. No outfit changes or set changes and all the extra editing that we saw in the Comeback show, all you get here is RAW CNBLUE, they way they should be all the time! Felt like how they are in concert, Yonghwa and Jonghyun all over the stage, Jungshin strumming as cool as ever and Minhyukhmmm Minhyuk is just perfect!

Yonghwa never ceases to amaze me, and I know I say that a lot but its so true. He has such a charisma that was made for performing, he’s really such a blessing to FNC. So are Jonghyun, Jungshin, & Minhyuk, all of these guys are such great musicians and are so damn good looking to boot, I really just can’t articulate with words how much I adore CNBLUE!

I’m so glad they got to perform most of the new songs though I really wanted ‘Cold Love’ again, call me greedy but can we have that song performed at every live show from now on til eternity?? I just love it!! I love the performances so much that I am going to rip the audio and compile it for a future special album post so please wait for it. ^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: SBS via @Healing_jyh
Images: Parishin, Hello JYH, JUL_nuna, Various Fantaken

English Subs: emyran215
Compiled, Zipped & Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

2 thoughts on “[Vid | Pic] 140305 CNBLUE – Interview, Performance Set [Eng Subs] @ SBS MTV ‘The Stage, Big Pleasure’

  1. Wish there were more stages like this for them to showcase their songs live! It’s even better than YHY sketchbook since it’s a full show dedicated to them alone. Loved the Lady duet with Juniel.

    • Yeah, this show by far was the best. Even Sketchbook is so limiting to them since they can record 4-5 songs and they only air 2-3. Its so annoying because the fans that get to see them record live, get to enjoy more songs then the ones who have to wait for it on TV. But still, anytime we get to see CNBLUE perform live is like a blessing! hehe

      Lady duel was really nice because of the arrangement but I would’ve liked for Yonghwa to sing it and have Juniel do the harmony. Wonder why he let her take the lead for that song

Leave Mari a Comment <33