[Pic | Trans] 121025 Lee Jonghyun: “Still Living in the Memory” on Oricon Blog


ツアー!Tour!

今晩は、ジョンヒョンです!

Good evening, I’m Jonghyun!

皆さんでいいライブつくりましたね!

We made nice live concerts together! 
ありがとうございました!

Thank you!

僕はまだの思いでの中で生きています。

 I’m still living in the memory.

皆さんはどうですかね?

How about you all?

これは最後のライブでとったやつです 

This is the one (photo) I took at the last live concert.

近いうちでまたライブで会いましょう!

See you at live concert sometime soon!

Yay ‘Guitar Freak’ Jonghyun finally showed his pretty face online, this time he manifested in a Oricon Blog post! At first glance I thought the image was the same one he had posted earlier in the month that he took while on stage but this one was just slightly different! I just love his smile! *covers Yonghwa‘s ears* GAWD! I mean, his dimples are not even visible and yet that mans smile just knocks me back every time I see it. Apparently he had taken this selca with the audience at the last concert in Saitama Japan. I guess that’s the concert live he was referring to in his message.

**I love you Jonghyun-sshi…you made my day by sharing your special selca on stage with your fans, I hope to one day see you live on stage in person and not just in pictures^^ Take lots of care during these few days off from working…hope you rest much <333, Mari**

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: CNBLUE’s Oricon Blog
Trans: @happytmg

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33