[Scan | Trans] 121016 CNBLUE @ PATI PATI Sensibility Dictionary #28 – ‘MYSELF’ Nov 2012


自分自身 【MYSELF】

CNBLUE who’s on their Nationwide Arena Tour, along with their Japan 1stmajor album 「CODE NAME BLUE」 In this month we hear from them about “myself/themselves”. They continuously gave their strongly real words.

YONGHWA – “Through Lyrics”

Honestly, there are times inside of me cries, at times gets mad but I always think to be positive and smile. And so, I convey myself through lyrics.

JONGHYUN – “If I will know it will be boring”

I tried to look at myself on the mirror but still I don’t know. Compare to the time I live right now there is still a long journey of life awaits for me, If I will know about myself life will be boring, so I prefer to be what I am right now.

MINHYUK – “I on stage”

Though I always play (drums) behind the back of the band, I’ve never thought I was lonely. Taking responsibility and doing my best, that is my appearance on stage.

JUNGSHIN – “Still I don’t know yet”

Every morning, when I look at my appearance, I try to think about myself. 「Today, how should I spend the day? Tomorrow?」I think of it in various ways but still I don’t know yet.

I really these monthly feature postings from CNBLUE and PATI PATI Magazine. The November edition features the topic of ‘Myself’ with the usual weirdly drawn images from Jung Yonghwa! I just love his self portrait LOL!! Is that really how he views himself? That’s so funny cuz he looks like the troll Yonghwa is! I am so thankful for the translation although it is a bit weird but it’s understandable at least. But you can see how humble and normal these guys are! There are no egos here, or at least that’s how I perceive them to be.

Who’s statement do I like the best this time? I think it would have to be Jonghyun‘s because his is so real and sweet! He’d rather not know what will happen or what he’s fated to be in the future, he just wants to live and be well in the present and take one day at a time! I really admire that sentiment because it’s how I like to think about getting older and doing it gracefully and full of wisdom! Jonghyun has definitely matured into a caring, thoughtful young man! I’m so proud of him for this. ^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: PATI-PATI Magazine Nov 2012
Scanned & Trans: BOICE cnbluefanfun

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33