[Pic] 121016 Lee Jungshin @ KBS “My Daughter Seo Young” Official Promos


An Untouchable, Goddess long haired Lee Jungshin was featured in these promotional images for his drama ‘My Daughter Seo Yeong’ as his role, ‘Kang Sung Jae’. I’ve been patiently waiting for the episodes to be subbed and posted online. Luckily I found out that Dramacrazy however the subbers are taking quite a long time to translating them so only the first two eppys are English subbed so far. I am so very looking forward to seeing this show. Jungshin is already being praised for his great acting skills during a recent episode, he had an emotional scene where he had to shed tears on command and JS was able to stand up to the challenge and nailed it! Is it something like a coincidence that all the members of this band can act? I mean seriously, how many Idol groups out there right now can say that ALL their members are not only acting but very good at it!? I dont think there are many TBQH.

I think that CNBLUE need to be praised for this awesome accomplishment of being acting musicians because they ROCK at everything they do and we BOICE are so proud and we have so much reason to be proud! These guys are currently on tour, having multiple concerts a week and pretty much very little rest in between and each time they take their post concert pics, they are always in high spirits and always smiling! That right there says a lot about the conviction and the pride these guys have in their hard work and I for one being the proud BOICE that I am, Applaud my boys….I LOVE YOU CNBLUE!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: KBS Official Site

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

One thought on “[Pic] 121016 Lee Jungshin @ KBS “My Daughter Seo Young” Official Promos

  1. Pingback: [Pic] 121104 Lee ‘Sungjae’ Jungshin BTS Stills @ ‘My Daughter Seo Yeong’ | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

