[Pic] 121016 Which CNBLUE Member Tweeted: “Let’s Meet in Springfield”


Photobucket

Photobucket

[TRANS] Everyone, how are you doing! kk I’m on tour but during breaks I’m spending time with the Simpsons. kk I’ll do my best all the way through Saitama Super Arena! kk Oh and let’s meet in Springfield where the Simpsons live~kk Bye. P.S) Doooh!

LOL!! When I got up today and saw this posted to twitter I couldn’t help but Laugh My Ass Off because it was the last thing I expected to see from CNBLUE today! The message is super funny too and even though its anonymous, we should all know who the mystery man is behind this post….ready? Let’s guess…. Its YONGHWA!! Of course it has to be, anyone who reads his tweets and other messages can tell by the constant ‘kekeke” in between the words! It’s funny because I have the same habit but with “hahaha” or ‘LOL’! hehe He’s so cute saying how we should visit Springfield where they live! And the fail ‘Doh!’ at the end is priceless LOL!! AWWW is YONG freakin adorable or what??

Anyway, that’s my guess, what do you guys think?

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4 

Trans: @Just_JYH

 Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

2 thoughts on “[Pic] 121016 Which CNBLUE Member Tweeted: “Let’s Meet in Springfield”

Leave Mari a Comment <33

