[Vid] 130203 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry @ SBS Inkigayo Plus Screen Caps


CNBLUE - I'm Sorry @SBS Inkigayo 130203 gogox2

HD Screen Caps by Mari ɞ

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

DLbutton_revamp-Pink

I feel stupid cuz I posted a whole tangent about this pefromance in the wrong posts >,> Babo Mari strikes again, I swear that’s what I get for trying to multi-task and failing HARD at it! Oh well hahaha just go to the MuCore post and read that with this perf in mind I guess =P

OK so yeah Hot CNBLUE, I’m Sorry, what more can I say??

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  gogox2
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

12 thoughts on “[Vid] 130203 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry @ SBS Inkigayo Plus Screen Caps

Leave Mari a Comment <33