[Vid] 130127 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry LIVE Stage @ SBS Inkigayo Plus Screen Caps


CNBLUE - I'm Sorry Live Stage @SBS Inkigoyo 130127 gogox2

Use HJ Split to combine files

HD Screen Caps by Mari ɞ

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

Again, Sorry for posting this a bit late because I really wanted to have this ready to post yesterday. Anyway, with that said, OMG I was so surprised when CNBLUE‘s performance started because I had no idea that it would be a live stage! I hadn’t read anything about this recording anywhere online so needless to say it was a pleasant surprise when our handsome guys started their stage. How many other ways can I articulate how sexy Yonghwa is on stage? Jonghyun hasn’t been giving me the sexy vibe lately, I can’t really call him that but he’s definitely so fucking good on that guitar riff, HOLY SHIT! And Jungshin, Love the bassline soooo much OMG!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**
password: COLORMECNBLUE.INK0127
Source:  gogox2
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

4 thoughts on “[Vid] 130127 CNBLUE – I’m Sorry LIVE Stage @ SBS Inkigayo Plus Screen Caps

  1. Cnblue live performances are SO much better!!! Everyone is so excited. The instruments sounds awesome & yonghwa’s voice sounds SO good when he sings live. Now when I listen to the CD version, I think it’s missing something. >.< LOL! I think we are so spoiled with all the live performances now!!!! Also, I can't help to look away when yonghwa stares straight into the camera. His stare is way TOO sexy lol !!!

  2. Thank you so much Mari!
    This live was unexpected to me as well, it’s like a little sweet surprise 🙂
    Jungshin’s bass is totally enjoyable in RE:Blue’s songs, I feel like there was an improvement on it ^^
    YongHwa is sexy + he gives the sexy vibe all fucking long. Jonghyun is made of sexy vibes, you just need your radar to be adjusted :p (but it’s blocked on YH.SXY.FM so don’t even try)

Leave Mari a Comment <33