[Pic] 130128 Lee Jungshin’s B&W Pictorial Preview @ the FNC Vol.1


jungshin-thefnc11

jungshin-thefnc21

Oh MAH GAWWD… this dude Lee Jungshin is sooo manly yet sooo pretty in the face lol! I CANNOT WAIT TO GET THIS MAGAZINE I TELL YOU! hehe I’m so happy I ordered it because I hear the FNC Vol. 1 is all sold out. I really feel that if no on scans this magazine, I might just take a crack at scanning it and see how well I do although something tells me that there are some scans going to be some coming out very shortly. Let’s hope Parishin gets her hands on this magazine and SOOOOON!! HAHAHA

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  JULnuna
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

