[Vid] CNBLUE 『Go Your Way』 8th Japan Single Limited Edition DVD: BOICE


Go your way Version BOICEGYW BOICE DVD Menu

CNBLUE 「Go Your Way」 8th Japan Single Limited Edition DVD: BOICE

Release Date: 2014.08.20
Format: DVD ISO                          
Region Code: 2
Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
Screen: NTSC Anamorphic Widescreen 16:9
Running Time: 27:19 Min

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

**Please support the artist by purchasing their music and merchandise**

‘Go Your Way’ had three special limited edition versions and as promised, here is the rare BOICE version of ‘Go your way’ which is only available to JBOICE living in Japan. Since I know this version isn’t available to everyone, I wanted to share it so that anyone who visits my site can enjoy it! I always try to share all I can with you all so please give me some credit for sharing the entire ISO file which other fans rarely share! You can only find this file here so please leave me a thank you if you download it!!

This DVD version includes a special LIVE performance and ‘Digest’ recorded just for fans! What can I say, I fucking LOVE THIS ALBUM and the DVD is just the icing on the cake! I loved all the LE DVD versions that I purchased (which you should too to show your fan support) but this one is super special IMO, I love it & I hope you do too! ^^;

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

**Click on Image for DL / Please leave a comment if you download**

  • Source: FNC Entertainment, Warner Japan
  • Ripped, Uploaded & Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE
10 thoughts on “[Vid] CNBLUE 『Go Your Way』 8th Japan Single Limited Edition DVD: BOICE

  1. Mari – thank you so much for the vid but I was unable to download it. Perhaps because I have a mac. I am curious: I don’t buy Japanese DVDs because YESAsia says that the region 2 videos will not work in the US. How do you watch the Japanese DVDs?

    • Hi! The DVD is region 2 but since I shared the rip, you should be able to play it on any computer! I’m not sure why you can DL the file, you realize it is a torrent file right? You will need to use a torrent client to DL the file. Please check my Tutorial page for instructions.

Leave Mari a Comment <33

