[Info] 140828 CNBLUE 「WAVE」 3rd Major Japanese LP Release


wave group crop

< Tracklist >

1. Intro (Composition by Jung Yonghwa)
2. Radio (Composition /Lyrics by Jung Yonghwa)
3. Go Your Way (Composition /Lyrics by Jung Yonghwa)
4. Truth (Composition /Lyrics by Jung Yonghwa)
5. Foxy (Composition /Lyrics by Lee Jonghyun)
6. Lonely Night (Composition /Lyrics by Jung Yonghwa)
7. Still (Composition /Lyrics by Jung Yonghwa)
8. Paradise (Composition /Lyrics Lee Jonghyun)
9. Angel (Composition /Lyrics by Jung Yonghwa)
10. Control (Composition  /Lyrics by Jung Yonghwa)
11. How Awesome (Composition /Lyrics by Lee Jonghyun)

Wave Version A

【Version A CD+DVD】
¥3,800 plus Tax (about USD $36)
<DVD>

「Radio」 Music Video
「Radio」 Special Feature
「Radio」 Shooting of Solo Cut “YONGHWA, JONGHYUN, MINHYUK, JUNGSHIN

Wave Version B

【Version B CD+DVD】
¥3,800 plus Tax (about USD $36)
<DVD>

LIVE from SUMMER SONIC 2013 [second half]
Coffee shop / I’m sorry / Lady
PLUS SPECIAL FEATURE

Wave Version BOICE

【Version BOICE CD+DVD】
¥3,800 plus Tax (about USD $36)
<DVD>

LIVE & DIGEST from Official BOICE Fan meeting 2014 [second half]
Truth / I’m sorry / Lady

Wave Standard

【Standard Version CD】
¥3,000 plus Tax (about USD $29)

 

I CANNOT say how excited and ready I am for this album! Every year, for the past 3 summers, we’ve been blessed with an LP (long play) album from our CNBLUE! Even though these albums usually include previously released songs from prior JP albums, the LP usually includes about six BRAND SPANKING NEW TRACKS for us to drool over!!! Let me tell you how I LOVED ‘Go Your Way’ and the two B side tracks, ‘Control’ & ‘Monster’ on that album… and I must add…REGARDLESS OF WHO COMPOSED THE MUSIC OR WROTE THE LYRICS!!! As I’ve stated before, I’ll say it again, CNBLUE are a band and regardless of which member or MEMBERS is involved in the creative process for their music and sound, I LOVE THIS BAND!!! They have yet to disappoint me as a fan, and lets face it, people who really know me, know that I am really picky, opinionated, and cynical about EVERYTHING so if I can say CNBLUE have never made me feel like they are lacking music or personality wise, that’s saying something!

I only wish all CNBLUE fans felt this way, but they want to take sides and get mad because one member has more new songs or isn’t singing enough blah blah blah… to be honest, I don’t even pay attention to what they say anymore because to me its all rubbish! RUBBISH I TELL YOU! If you’re a fan of the band then support them by buying their albums, attending concerts, buying their goods and listening or spreading the word about them. That’s what a true fan does, not complain about their songs, complain about their concert set lists, complain about their clothes, complain about their schedule….etc! Honestly, I’m aware that there is a thing called free speech but just because we CAN say something doesn’t mean we SHOULD say those things! Especially if those words may eventually get back to the subject of those comments. You never know if your Idol/ Celeb will happen upon your tweets and see your hurtful words, just remember that!

Anyway I digress…. So which version/s of ‘Wave’ will you be getting? I already have my sights on LE A& B and I can’t pass up the BOICE Edition either so there goes my money flying out of the bank…. WHHEEEEEEEEEE!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: cnblue.jp

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

5 thoughts on “[Info] 140828 CNBLUE 「WAVE」 3rd Major Japanese LP Release

    • Yeah actually the reason it’s Called BOICE is because it’s only sold in Japan to JBOICE. I am official BOICE but I still need a JBOICE to buy it for me, my wonderful friend in Japan gets them for me. I’m sorry :/…

      However since I know that edition is difficult to get, I’ve tried to share them as I get them so please wait for the Go Your way & Wave BOICE versions coming soon!

  1. I can’t wait for this album to be released! I’m sure it will be awesome!!
    When I listened to Radio.. I became addicted! Radio is awesome! I love the keyboard parts and chorus! They surprise me at every new song, there is always something new in their music. That’s why I’m fan. I’m proud to be a Boice right now.

Leave Mari a Comment <33

