[Album|Lyrics|Vid] CNBLUE 「Truth」 7th Japan Single PLUS Limited Edition DVD: BOICE


CNBLUE_Truth_BL-BOICE_Fix

CNBLUE 「Truth」 7th Japan Single 320kbps

Release Date: 2014.04.23
Genre: Pop, Rock
Language: Japanese / English
Bit Rate: 320kbps
File Size: 35 MB

Tracklist:

1. Truth |  Lyrics: Jung Yonghwa /Composition: Jung Yonghwa, RYO, Lee Sang Ho

Migi jō ni shisen o oyogasu okimari no patān
monou ge ni matsuge ga furueru
you ‘ re a beautiful liar

kizuka nai furi o shi te iru
boku mo mata kyōhan sha da kedo sa
damasarekirere ba uso mo ai ni
kawaru to shinjite ta

kimi no wagamama mo sono egao mo
boku dake no mono ja nai no?
kimi no subete buchimake te yo
mada shira nai kimi made aishi tai
tell me the truth hohoemi yori
tell me the truth shinjitsu o
tell me the truth mise te kure yo
mada shira nai kimi made aishi tai

shinjitsu no kamen o kōmutta yasashii uso ni
aki mo se zu kokoro egurareru
you ‘ re a beautiful liar

itazurani kimi o seme te mo
boku ja nai dare ka ni nigeru no?
mō atama to karada ga chigire sō sa
soredemo mada love you more

kimi no nukumori mo sono shigusa mo
hitorijime shi te i tai yo
kimi no subete dakishime tai
itai hodo kimi dake motome teru
tell me the truth yasashi sa yori
tell me the truth shinjitsu o
tell me the truth mise te kure yo
mada shira nai kimi made aishi tai

yokubari demo ii bukiyō demo ii
tatoe ( tatoe ) boku no ( boku no )
jiko manzoku de mo ii
soredemo tell me the truth
( kun no nukumori mo sono shigusa mo )

kimi no wagamama mo sono egao mo
boku dake no mono ja nai no?
kimi no subete buchimake te yo
mada shira nai kimi made aishi tai
tell me the truth hohoemi yori
tell me the truth shinjitsu o
tell me the truth mise te kure yo
mada shira nai kimi made aishi tai

***

English Translation:

You let your gaze swim towards the upper right
In a decided pattern
And you tremble your eye lashes wearily
You’re a beautiful liar

I’m pretending not to notice
And again though, I’m nothing but your accomplice
I believed that if I just kept my mouth shut
The lies would turn into love

Your selfishness, and your smile
They don’t belong just to me?
Tell me everything
I want to love the you I don’t even know yet
Tell me the truth, more than your smile
Tell me the truth, the truth
Tell me the truth please show it to me
I want to love the you I don’t even know yet

You concealed your lies, in a mask of truth
Without growing tired, you gouge my heart
You’re a beautiful liar
Even I condemn you in vain
Would you run away to someone who isn’t me?
It feels like my head and body will be torn away from each other
But even then, I Love you more

Your warmth, and those actions
I want to make them all mine
I want to embrace everything about you
I seek only you out, to the point where it hurts
Tell me the truth More than kindness
Tell me the truth, the truth
Tell me the truth Please show it to me
I want to love the you I don’t even know yet

I’m fine with it being greed
I’m fine with it being mean
I’m fine with it being my self satisfaction
Just Tell me the truth

(Your warmth, and your actions)

Your selfishness, and your smile
They don’t belong just to me?
Tell me everything
I want to love the you I don’t even know yet
Tell me the truth, more than your smile
Tell me the truth, the truth
Tell me the truth please show it to me
I want to love the you I don’t even know yet

* * *

________________________________________________________

2. Still |  Lyrics: Jung Yonghwa /Composition: Jung Yonghwa, RYO

You sono koe ga kanadeteru
sayonara no merodī o
aimai ni gomakasu koto mo dekizu ni

You arifureta dorama mitai
sashidashita sono yubiwa
sabishige ni gosenfu no ue korogaru

Tonight Tonight kono omoi
itami sae mo subete
Tonight kokoro ni kagi o kakete
iroasenu yō ni
Every day Every night aishiteta yo
Every day Every night subete kako demo
zutto zutto wasure nai yo
wasure rare nai You are still on my mind

You atama de wa wakatteru
sono namida sono imi o
kuro ka shiro sore shika nai piano no yō ni

You idakiyoseta yubisaki ga samayotte furueteta
ano koro wa annani tokeatteta noni

Goodnight Goodnight owaranai
yume no yō ni fukaku
Tonight semete nemurasete kure
sono hohoemi de
Every day Every night aishiteta yo
Every day Every night tatoe uso demo
itsuka kimi no egao sae mo
wasurerareru You are still on my mind

I don’t know who hurt you
I don’t wanna lose you
You don’t know what I feel
You’ll never know this pain

Tonight Tonight kono omoi
itami sae mo subete
Tonight kokoro ni kagi o kakete
iroasenu yō ni
Everyday Every night aishiteta yo
Every day Every night subete kako demo
zutto zutto wasurenai yo
wasurerarenai You are still on my mind

Everyday Every night aishiteta yo
Everyday Every night
zutto zutto wasure nai yo

***

English Translation:

You. Your voice is playing the tune of
a melody called goodbye
Without even being able to vaguely deceive me

You. The ring you held out to me
Like it was some common drama scene
It rolled over sadly, atop the sheet music.

Tonight tonight, these feelings
Even the pain, everything
Tonight, I’ll lock them in my heart
So that they won’t lose color
Every day Every night, I have loved
Every day Every night, Everything, even the past
I will never, never forget you,
I won’t forget. You are still on my mind

You. You got it through your head,
The meaning of those tears.
Like a piano that has nothing but its black & white to choose from.

You. Our fingertips that embraced each other, now trembled.
In those times, we were so intimate and yet…

Goodnight, goodnight, make me drop into
A deep sleep
Tonight, like an unending dream
With that smile of yours.
Every day Every night I have loved,
Every day Every night Even if it was all a lie
Someday, even your smile
I’ll be able to forget it, you are still on my mind

I don’t know who hurt you
I don’t wanna lose you
You don’t know what I feel
You’ll never know this pain

Tonight tonight, these feelings
Even the pain, everything
Tonight, I’ll lock them in my heart
So that they won’t lose color
Every day Every night, I have loved
Every day Every night, Everything, even the past
I will never, never forget you,
I won’t forget. You are still on my mind

Everyday Every night I loved you.
Everyday Every night
And I won’t ever forget that.

* * *

________________________________________________________

3. Heart Song | Lyrics: Lee Jonghyun  /Composition: Lee Jonghyun, Kim Jae Yang

At night everything quiets down
inking of somebody
(Our time our time our time, it goes by)

Just the ticking of the clock breaks silence
Pushing me always
(Our time our time our time, it goes by)

While you can get rest well, I think somebody
Just with my songs to be happy with me, oh

Hey, listen to my heart song
Can you hear me? is song for you
Hey, listen to my heart song every time

(Hey, can you hear me?)
Listen to my love song
Can you feel me? is song for you
Hey, listen to my love song. It’s my heart

Pens and paper wait for quiet nights
Till I come back again
(Come again come again come again for quiet night)

While you have a good night I think somebody
Every night again waiting for this song, oh

Hey, listen to my heart song
Can you hear me? is song for you
Hey, listen to my heart song every time

I will make you smile more
Can you hear me? My song for you
I will make you smile more every time

Listen to my love song
Can you feel me? is song for you
Hey, listen to my love song. It’s my heart

I will make you smile more
Can you hear me? My song for you
Hey, I will make you smile more

* * *

________________________________________________________

4. Truth (Instrumental)

Exerpt from YesAsia:

“CNBLUE reveals the Truth in their seventh Japanese single! The Korean band’s first Japanese-language single in nine months is a high-energy rock tune that gives the boys a strong start for the year. The single also includes Still and HEART Song as B-side tracks..”

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

「Truth DVD: BOICE Verison」

CNBLUE - Truth [BOICE Ver.]

CNBLUE ~Truth~ 7th Album Limited Edition DVD: BOICE Version

Release Date: 2014.04.23
Format: DVD ISO                          
Region Code: 2
Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
Screen: NTSC Anamorphic Widescreen 16:9
Running Time: 11:50 Min

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

**Please support the artist by purchasing their music and merchandise**

 HO EVERYBOICE!!!! I’m soooo sorry its been like forever since I updated, not to mention this post is SUPER LONG OVERDUE!! Mianhae is all I can say! I took a long hiatus and I’m trying to work my way back SLOWLY!

What can I say about this album?? IT’s AMAZING! I love all the tracks but ‘Still’ is my absolute fave because of its many layers and dimensions, that song is always on repeat on my iPod for sure! I just never get tired of hearing it because every time I do, I hear something new whether its a drum tap or that killer guitar, it makes me happy for sure! So here’s the really late but better late than never post of the TRUTH album and the special BOICE Limited Edition Version DVD that I promised all of you I would share!

This DVD was only released in Japan so I was fortunate enough to have a wonderful friend to get it for me. Please accept this gift from me to you and a Thank you for always supporting me and my site and of course, CNBLUE!! Enjoy & I’ll see you guys next post^^*

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

  • Source: FNC Entertainment, Warner Japan
  • Lyrics: Tuneuplyrics
    Ripped & Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE
6 thoughts on “[Album|Lyrics|Vid] CNBLUE 「Truth」 7th Japan Single PLUS Limited Edition DVD: BOICE

  1. Pingback: [Album|Vid] CNBLUE 「Truth」 7th Japan Single PLUS Limited Edition DVD: BOICE | BABIBULMA

  2. yahhhhhhhh welcome back🎉🎉🎉 and thank you for the nice present!I really missed coming here and indulging myself with your updates😊My fave track from this album is also “Still” but I’m loving the live version of “Truth” as well! It’s like YH made it to be played at concerts. Can I request for Queen B to come out and play next post?pretty please? I miss her loads <333 I'm really glad u started updating again because it tells me you're feeling better😊Love u <3333

    • I LOVE YOU TOOO!!! And thank you so much for visiting me and actually commenting haha… its like ppl forgot about my site but I can’t blame them since I took a really long time away. Hopefully, I can bring out my DIRTY side soon hahah… I miss “Queen B” too *kisses*

  3. hi mariiiiiiii!!!thankyouuuuu…finally you make an update!!!aaaa do you know how i miss u so bad??!!:3
    my fav track is Still too..the best!!!then Heart Song..i dont really like Truth…hehe..idk..i just miss them with hard rock music & Truth is NO for me 😦
    anyway i cant wait for their up coming jp album..they looks so mature&manly in the cover,so i think they’ll comeback wth more hard rock songs

Leave Mari a Comment <33

