[Vid|Pic|MP3] 130823 CNBLUE – Feel Good Official (Samsung Galaxy) Digital Single


Feel Good Official

씨엔블루 (CNBLUE) - Feel Good (GALAXY Music) MV_previewDOWNLOAD 『Feel Good 』 MP3

**Please support the artist by purchasing their music and merchandise**

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Over 100 HD Caps by Mari

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

『Feel Good 』 BTS

BSLx1vACIAANcvG

1376715351194_20130817_125553

BSLr04-CUAAegD7

Rumoured Filming Location 1

Rumoured Filming Location 2

OK so here you have it, the new digital single that was written by our very own Jung Yonghwa, ‘Feel Good’ MV and audio rip PLUS HD caps by yours truly, Mari! Whew, that’s a mouthful but oh so easy to swallow after viewing this really funny and cute MV like a hundred times today LOL!! I mean, its such a cute video and even better song! We haven’t seen CNBLUE this playful since the ‘Love Girl’ MV back in 2011. Yonghwa is definitely great at comedy and looks so good looking in this video, OMG THE FEEEEEEELLS!

This song/video was such a surprise since I had only read about its release just a two days ago and here we are, D-day without a countdown hahah. But surprises like this, I do not mind. Even though I provided the MP3 download of the song, it would be really awesome if you all would buy the Legit single on iTunes with the link to CNBLUE‘s iTunes page that I provided above. We need to support CNBLUE in every way possible so of course, buying the single would help tremendously =)

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: CJENMMUSIC, iTunes
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

18 thoughts on “[Vid|Pic|MP3] 130823 CNBLUE – Feel Good Official (Samsung Galaxy) Digital Single

  1. I DID wear you down! (JUST KIDDING..it was just good timing) What a fund video and song. A pity we didn’t get to see the other guys but still super fun. Thanks for sharing!!! (And yes, BM concerts on this side of the world need to happen…like 5 months ago…)

      • Now that YH has signed on for a drama that airs in October, I don’t think they’ll make it to the US this year. 😦 I mean, yay new drama, but I think I might choose the concert first. 😛 Let’s hope and pray I’m wrong.

  2. Pingback: [News] What’s Up This Week… with CNBLUE! [Week of 8/18-8/25] | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. *hug* I understand your feeling. Even if I went to a Blue Moon live, I miss them more and more ;_;.
    They will come to US&Europe, they have to!

  4. They surprised us with this unexpected release ^^ ! This song is cool and fresh~ I can only “Feel Good” when I listen to it haha. Yonghwa is funny in the MV~ Thank you for the DDL links Unni, I will be able to listen to it non stop now kkk.

          • I was at the concert !! IT WAS AMAAAAAAAZZZZING !!! I’m having post-Yonghwa syndrome now. I want MORE !!!!! Listening to their songs live makes it 100x better and I love their new song – Feel Good. Makes you feel good listening to it and even better listening to it live. I was so near to Yonghwa when he came out to the front of the extended stage. He is so good looking, cute, handsome, amazing, awesome !!!!! He is actually quite thin and not as chubby as everyone says he is and is very, very fair. Oh! Did I mention he is very, very cute ?!!

  5. This MV is really so cute that after watching and listening to the song, there’s no way you can’t feel good. Yong Hwa is so funny especially with the bear. I don’t mind if more of CNBLUE’s MVs are like this!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

