[Pic | Trans] 130821 CNBLUE’s Multiple SNS Post Update Round-Up


130821 CNB Weibo Update

[TRANS] CNBLUE WEIBO: Hello everyone it’s me Jungshin~~~!!!^^ The weather is extremely hot.. everyday I shower with sweat.. Anyway the dark me.. is getting even darker… Everyone make sure to use sun cream! Soon.. The day we can meet will come! See you at the concert day! Allobyu~! (I love you!) ♥

Translated by: Fizzy @cnbluestorm

2013-08-21_Weibo_Update

photo

[TRANS] CNBLUE Kakao Talk App: This is Jung-Shin~ CNBLUE’s 플친 has more than 1 million. I’m honored to hear it! To celebrate it, I’d like to share a picture which was taken in Australia~!!! Take care of yourself in the heat wave!!
(Note: 플친 = 플러스 친구 = Plus Friends)

Translated by:  cnbrunei:

photo

130821 YH Twitter Update

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Everyone it’s been a long time! It’s me Yonghwa!ㅋㅋ Not too long ago I filmed with a bear!ㅋㅋ It’s cool to have a bear next to you! Makes your blood runs cold..ㅋ It’s not that I’m scaredㅋㅋThe bear’s extremely cute! I became attached with the bear..!ㅜㅠ Lately the weather is really hot but please stay strong!!! feel good!!!! Wanna see you real quick!^^

Translated by: Fizzy @cnbluestorm

OMG FINALLY A TWEET FROM CNBLUE!!! Its been too long since Yonghwa last tweeted and this one is super cute OMG I just can’t!! Why is Yonghwa so damn CUUUUUTE? I mean why is he posing so stiff LOL. I couldn’t stop laughing at my Twitter friends who just had to make a sexual pun at Yonghwa‘s message that was translated by another BOICE, he talked about his ‘STIFF’ pose and she, being the Byunatae (Pervy) Noona she is, joined me in my dirty thoughts HAHAHA! But seriously, why the hell is he sitting next to a bear?? I have found some special pics revealing a mystery filming that further explains this and will share them soon!

The first post was super cute too!! First of all YAY for Yonghwa and his White Falcon guitar!!! OMG I missed you!!! Secondly, if you look  very closely at the mic stand, you will find the 5th member of CNBLUE, HOMER SIMPSON! Yes, Homer is practicing his vocals as the rest of the band stands around looking PRETTY AS FUCK!!! OMG there is so much GORGEOUSNESS going on here! Jonghyun’s new, shorter  darker hair, Minhyuk‘s Arms & attitude and dare I say, MANFUCKINGNESS!! Jungshin‘s cute seated pose and Yonghwa, showing off DAT ASS in the mirror, trying to make sure Mari Noona would have something to spazz about!

The middle message was posted on LINE, shared by Minhyuk, was taken while the guys were in Australia a few months ago. Its so nice that they would share pictures like this, taken for their personal use. I just love this shot because they just look like a bunch of guys hanging out for a night on the town. Minhyuk, I have to say, has the best personal style IMO. Jungshin is second, I just love how they dress! Of course, Yonghwa and Jonghyun dress the most laid back when they go out which I love too but the maknaes seem to dress snazzier to me.

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4, LINE App, Weibo
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

12 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 130821 CNBLUE’s Multiple SNS Post Update Round-Up

  1. Pingback: [News] What’s Up This Week… with CNBLUE! [Week of 8/18-8/25] | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Yay!! Finally Yonghwa tweeted! That picture with the bear is so funny and cute! And they look so handsome in the other two! (No surprise there)! 😉
    Thank you for sharing!

  3. yonghwa+bear???. i think they have a sweet memory. do you remember his practice kiss with the bear for drama.kkkkkk do you think it’s the real bear? noonar have a blessed day

Leave Mari a Comment <33

