[Vid | MP3] 130815 CNBLUE ~One More Time~ PV Plus HD Screen Caps


CNBLUE - One More Time [1440x1080 h264 M-ON! HD].ts

[Single] ‘One More Time’ 320kbps MP3

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Over 500 HD Screen Caps by Mari (✿◠‿◠)
DLbutton_revamp-Blue

Yay, finally I am able to share this awesome video with you all! Thankfully I got my hands on the HD Melon version of the video that aired on Japan TV last night and I also made an audio rip PLUS HD screen caps just because I know you guys like to make gifs and just enjoy CNBLUE frame by frame and let me tell you, while this video isn’t super impressive, CNBLUE LOOK FUCKING HAWT!!!

Gah I really have to say that like I said, I wasn’t too impressed by this video but again, I can’t deny how GOOOOOOOD they all look, especially Jungshin and Yonghwa!!! OMG I love their hair and their clothes so much! I loved Jonghyun‘s hair too, love how its parted to the side and how long it is. Jusgshin also looks like his hair is growing out so nicely!! (Still HOPING he grows it long again). Yonghwa, well lets just say Yonghwa‘s hair is totally touchable as much as I think he’s totally F*ckable!! hahahah, GAWD I love that man, he can do no wrong in my book! Poor Minhyuukie got little airtime in this video it seems, he was in the beginning and littered in between a bit but I hardly saw him at all. From what I did see, MInhyuk looked sooo cute as usual.

I’m super excited for this album to release already, can’t wait for August 28th!!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  Warner Music Japan
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

16 thoughts on “[Vid | MP3] 130815 CNBLUE ~One More Time~ PV Plus HD Screen Caps

  1. Pingback: [Vid|Pic|MP3] 130823 CNBLUE – Feel Good Official (Samsung Galaxy) Digital Single | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: [News] What’s Up This Week… with CNBLUE! [Week of 8/11-8/18] | CNBLUESTORM

  3. Pingback: [News] What’s Up This Week… with CNBLUE! [Week of 8/11-8/18] | Color Me CNBLUE

  4. Thank you for the DDL link Unni n_n. I’ve got the youtube version by warner but yours is better quality ! I love this song, more than Lady that I didn’t like ^^’.
    I’m looking forward for the album, it will be as best as the previous !

    • You’re welcome! Waa you didn’t like Lady?? At first I wasn’t totally feeling it either but it grew on me lol! Yeah, I’m looking forward to the album too! I will be writing a review on it also =)

  5. Hi Mari, thank you for all your hardwork! I would like to download the PV; and I have tried all 3 links; however, I have been receiving error message from stating file link is invalid. Would you mind checking? Thank you Thank you!

  6. LOVED this video too! They looked great and I loved that there was a little “drama” in it. I just want to know what card game they were playing…because it looked an awful lot like “Go Fish”…a super intense version. 😉 The 28th can’t come soon enough!!!

  7. Love love love their look in this PV and super love love love the song. It has that instant hook and I can’t get it out of my mind. As for the PV, while there doesn’t seem to have any relevance to the song, but at least it’s outdoors and they are doing something instead of just hanging around a rooftop or a deserted warehouse jamming. LOL.

  8. I knew that this PV would induce one of your spazz attacks! But yeah, the whole video screamed SEX. I will never view Rubik’s cube in the same light ever again.

Leave Mari a Comment <33

