[Pic] 130815 CNBLUE Featured Gallery @ Oricon Style August 2013


0_97090300_1376389441

0_89459800_1376389440

Yet another gorgeous set of almost perfect CNBLUE images (I say almost perfect because they look bored), this time from the Oricon Style website. Oricon Style added a gallery of 20 images from the band’s ‘Lady’ promotional shoot though they are all really low quality, the images are still hot to look at! I really do love their styling for ‘Lady’. Its so manly yet romantic. Just how I would image a sexy guy would be dressed like at a really nice night club, walking towards me with a drink in his hand for me… hahahah whoa where did that come from >,<#

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: Oricon Style
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

6 thoughts on “[Pic] 130815 CNBLUE Featured Gallery @ Oricon Style August 2013

      • I’ve been making my way through all the concerts that you’ve posted and it’s pretty amazing how good they look rocking out on stage, getting all super into it and sweaty…but they clean up SO well. It hurts..and I am baffled…in a good way… πŸ˜‰

        • Hahaha I know right! I like to watch their concerts in order of when they were filmed because you can actually see their growth as a band and performers! And they ALWAYS look so good, they amaze me too hehe!!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

