[Pic | Vid] 130810 CNBLUE ‘Rainbow Stage’ @ Summer Sonic 2013: Tokyo


 

799814334

FINALLY, Summer Sonic website updates with CNBLUE‘s super anticipated live stage pics and a few clips of just two of their performances of ‘In My Head’ and ‘I’m Sorry’!! Wow, let me just say that these shots are awesome though Dammit I wish there were more! But I won’t complain because at least we got to see them on stage! God how I wish I could see them perform live but it would be extra special for me to be able to see them in Japan where they seem to flourish on stage. They seem so alive and at home and so fucking ROCKIN’!!!!

OK now I have to say once you watch the clips you will know what I’m talking about...’WTF IS THAT DANCE YONGHWA DOES???” We fans were trying to figure out if he was trying to fly off the stage LOL!!  I LOVE his wildness…we should NEVER try to tame his because he is indeed a wild and carefree creature! Wow, just wow! The first and second days of the ‘Summer Sonic’ Music Fest will be airing on WOWOW TV on September 10th and 11th respectively at 7PM JST.

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: Summer Sonic
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

 

7 thoughts on “[Pic | Vid] 130810 CNBLUE ‘Rainbow Stage’ @ Summer Sonic 2013: Tokyo

  1. Pingback: [Vid] 131107 CNBLUE ‘Rainbow Stage’ LIVE @ Summer Sonic Music Fest 2013 Tokyo | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. how energetic how beautiful they were on stage
    i see the the other side of yong hwa as you said, wildness like a little lion woooooooooooow how he was lovely
    CNBLUE thank youuuuuuu we support you!!!

  3. Pingback: [Vid | MP3] 130815 CNBLUE ~One More Time~ PV Plus HD Screen Caps | Color Me CNBLUE

  4. I just love how Minhyuk beats those dreams while Jungshin and Jonghyun play with their guitars, and a Yonghwa’s vocal ability. They are so awesome and fierce! They not only rock the stage; they rock the entire world! Great job!

  5. I actually don’t know what to feel after watching I’m Sorry!!! ahahaha! How can they be so HOT and so DORKY (uhm, YONGHWA XD) at the same time?! sometimes i facepalm myself looking at yonghwa, but most of the time i just stare in amazement at their energy and passion. you can feel their energy (and hotness lol) radiating out of the screen, even in that LQ vid. I can’t believe what this band is doing to me! ugh so much feels i can’t seem to stop writing this post haha. mianhe, ate Mari 🙂

Leave Mari a Comment <33

