[Pic | Vid] 130812 CNBLUE Autumn 2013 Catalog & Sketch @ BANG BANG


COMMERCIAL

Sketch

Catalog

BTS Images

48p CNBLUE for Bang Bang

DLbutton_revamp-Pink

OMG HOW CUUUUUTE! I always enjoy CNBLUE’s Bang Bang photoshoots, especially the Sketch images and the behind the scenes. I meant to add the summer pics and CF but I completely forgot to do it so I included the latest CF in this post. Needless to say that I really cannot get enough of CNBLUE lately. I can’t put my finger on it but Its like I live and breathe these guys ahahah!!! Obsessed musch? You ask, I guess I am a bit obsessed but not in a crazy stalker fan way. I just really care alot about them and want to know everything they are up to! Plus, I kind of like the fact that I get to pass on all the juicy CNBLUE goodness to you all!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:Β  Bang Bang, antenna, @CebuNuna
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

6 thoughts on “[Pic | Vid] 130812 CNBLUE Autumn 2013 Catalog & Sketch @ BANG BANG

  1. Trooollll I just see for me now four guys in there little peace hippie van touring through little deserted villages making music with their guitars (Minhyuk takes some firewood as drumsticks xD) Living the simple live but totally enjoying it when they sit around the warm fire joking around :3

Leave Mari a Comment <33

