[Vid | Pic] 130805 CNBLUE Featured NO.3 Teaser @ the FNC Magazine


7fcfd2e3gw1e784h9upiij20rs100n3t

35619_900

BQ3wn6vCcAAWs_L

BQ3wB_gCEAEVS5J

CONTENTS:

MAIN

CNBLUE cool~하게 여름 보내기
How to send in a cool summer day!
CNBLUE HEALING
To those who need a break, healing pictorial

SUMMER FASHION
PICTORIAL
HOT BODY
FTISLAND Choi Jonghun – Health, CNBLUE Jonghyun Mixed Martial Arts, AOA Sounds like the storyline of the body of Hyejeong

SERIAL
SELF CAMERA
YONGTOON
Jung Yonghwa’s Cartoon – Part Two

SPECIAL SKETCH
HOT BODY
씨엔블루 CF bang
Kang Minhyuk – Boy To A Man

OMFGAWWWWWWD!! One thing I have to say is I FUCKING have such a LOVE/HATE relationship with FNC! That is the true, legit shit right there! I can’t stand to love them because I hate them most of the time for making me want to buy every single thing the release for CNBLUE, and I mean EVERYTHING!!! I knew I was going to crave this volume of the FNC Magazine but KSAJDHFKDHFGDJGFJDHKJAS:FJDFKH…When I saw this picture of Jonghyun today, I almost lost my uterus! Yup, it dislodged itself and came up into my throatbut I was able to swallow it down again and got to spazz quietly about it afterwards.

WTF LEE JONGHYUN!!!??!?! WHY THE FUCK ARE YOU SO DAMN SEXY? MAKING ME WANT TO HIDE YONGHWA AND RUN AWAY WITH YOU…OK WE CAN BRING YONGHWA TOO BECAUSE OMG HE LOOKS ADAJDFHKAHDJ IN THE 2 SECONDS HE WAS IN THAT TEASER! OMG I just can’t wait til August 30th when this shit gets release so I can freakin buy it already…damn (✖﹏✖)

Jonghyun the fnc gif**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: FNC ENT, @the_fnc_
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

13 thoughts on “[Vid | Pic] 130805 CNBLUE Featured NO.3 Teaser @ the FNC Magazine

  1. Pingback: [Pic] 130812 CNBLUE Autumn 2013 Catalog & Sketch @ BANG BANG | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: [News] What’s Up This Week… with CNBLUE! [Week of 8/4-8/11] | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. WOW…Jonghyun…you. Look. Amazing. Maybe favorite photo ever.
    I can understand your love/hate relationship…LOVE all the stuff they share, but HATE the fact that you could easily go broke trying to get everything! Best thing to do is get a job there…;)

      • DISCOUNT?! You’d better get all these goodies for free, along with hanging out with the band whenever they’re in town! 😉
        But maybe that’s asking for too much…nah… 😀

        • LMAO GOD I WISH YOU WERE MY MANAGER!!! LOL! If I ever got a job with FNC, I’ll be happy to get close to CNB even if it’s just being in the same room! GAH imagine that?! Hahah

          • They should do something for the super fans in every city they perform in…something for the fans that have help further the popularity of the band. I would nominate you in a heartbeat!!! (As you manager, I’d want to hang out with the band too. 😉 )

          • Don’t hold your breath but u have a strong feeling it will be in October/November like I though previously! That’s just my gut though, I could be wrong

  4. I know what you mean! I still spazz whenever I see it and since I’ve set it as my wallpaper on my laptop, that is quite often! Jonghyun makes me drool 🙂

Leave Mari a Comment <33

