[Pic] 130730 CNBLUE Special ‘Lady’ Content @ Exite Music Japan


CNBLUE Message

CNBLUE “MUST HAVES”

YH_Must_have

JH_Must_have

MH_Must_have

JS_Must_have

CNBLUE GALLERY

3 2

38p by Excite Music Japan

DLbutton_revamp-Pink

There was a two page interview that went along with this CNBLUE Special from Excite Music Japan but unfortunately I almost broke my brain trying to use Google Translate to make it coherent enough to post and realized that revising it would take away from the guys’ actual sentiment so I decided not to share it. Not to mention the ‘must haves’ above couldn’t be successfully translated either, HUGE BUMMER! Otherwise I would’ve posted these images WAAAAAY sooner than now since I like to post info and pictures when they are pretty new but what the hell, I tried hahah!

I cannot put into words how much I LOVE this photoshoot and the styling for ‘Lady’. We saw this look featured in Pati Pati Prime and B-PASS that I just posted a few days ago. To view those, just click on the related posts below. They (the stylists) actually got everyone’s hair looking perfect especially Jonghyun and Yonghwa because in the PV, I had issues with how their hair looked lol! Jungshin and Minhyuk rarely ever have bad hair, I guess they are the favorites since they are the maknae? LOL!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: Excite Music Japan
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

 

One thought on “[Pic] 130730 CNBLUE Special ‘Lady’ Content @ Exite Music Japan

Leave Mari a Comment <33

