[Pic | Trans] 130724 CNBLUE Share Group Shot @ 2013 ‘Lady’ Zepp Tour Sapporo ~Day 1~


130724 Sapporo Day 1

[TRANS] @fncmusicjapan:“CNBLUE Zepp Tour 2013 ~Lady~ started today!! The members took this photo after the 1st concert in Sapporo. Please support and cheer them on!”

Setlist

  1. Where you are
  2. In My Head
  3. Time is over
  4. Let’s Go Crazy
  5. Don’t Care
  6. eclipse
  7. Try again, Smile again
  8. サランピ (Love Light)
  9. Greedy Man
  10. Y,Why…
  11. Blind Love
  12. Robot
  13. Coffee Shop
  14. I’m sorry
  15. Lady

Encore

  1. Teardrops in the rain
  2. Starlit Night

cr. mimalice

SPAZZ TIME!!!!!

OMG the picture!! YONGHWA why?? WHY THE FUCK DO YOU LOOK THAT GOOD AFTER A CONCERT? YOUR HAIR, YOUR ARMS, YOUR FACE!!! Heeeeoooool I really can’t take it! Jonghyun just has to do his guitar freak pose as usual and I LOVE IT, he’s so adorably predictable. Minhyuk is so dakldjfkjhdkjadjfhlafj freaking CUUUTE!! THOSE CHEEKS! And Jungshin, OMG his legs go on for MILES! UNNNNFFF!!

OK now OMG isn’t that the best set-list EVER? YES IT IS! I wouldn’t be able to put together a better one if I do say so myself!! Oh how I wish I could’ve attended this concert because of the set list and according to the Fan Accounts, it was such a good night! I guess all I can do is imagine what they looked and sounded like and hope and pray that one day, CNBLUE come to the US and I will finally get to see them! Love this set list!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @fncmusicjapan
Trans: @boice106
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

