[Pic] 130724 CNBLUE ‘What Turns You On?’ Jacket Cover Collection


700_Asha_CNBLUE_2ndAL_MainA

【Version A】What Turns You On Version A Cover

【Version BWhat Turns You On Version B Cover

【Standard】What Turns You On Standard Cover

How the hell are CNBLUE this fucking SEX!? I mean they are so sexy that they totally melted off the Y that’s how they make me feel man! HOLY SHIT I cannot wait to hear ‘What turns you on?’! I only pray that CNBLUE bring on the DSM (Dark Sexy Metal) like only they can bring it! I love the music they’ve been putting out but something is pulling me to NEED some dirty, gritty CNBLUE! DSM JUSSEO, JEBAL!!!!

Found the individual covers on HMV website but I kicked them up a notch and re-sized and enhanced them! Aren’t these covers just so HAWT? I mean, the album jackets have gotten better and better with the albums this year I swear! I loved the edgy ‘RE:BLUE’ covers and the LE featured each member. Then ‘Blind Love’ had the awesome black and white contrasts, then ‘Lady’ was super colorful yet very masculine and now we have the super Rocky, ripped jeans, flannel shirt grunge look…I FAWKING LOOOOVE IT!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: HMV JP
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

10 thoughts on “[Pic] 130724 CNBLUE ‘What Turns You On?’ Jacket Cover Collection

  1. Pingback: [Pic] 130807 Exclusive 〜Lady〜 Zepp Tour 2013 Special Content @ CNBLUE★mobile | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: [Pic] 130729 Official ‘Lady’ Promotional Photo Book @ CNBLUE★Mobile July 2013 | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. This is definitely a must buy since it is a full album and I love the look, just hard to decide whether to get version A or B…decision$! decision$! decision$!

  4. I super like the standard version…it’s like a mix of the Blind Love and Lady covers…still dark but the red totally pops. I can’t wait to hear the whole album…and see more photos.:D

Leave Mari a Comment <33

