[Vid] 130714 CNBLUE – Coffee Shop, I’m Sorry @ SBS Inkigayo Mid Year Special


002 008 003 028 038 027 033

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

[130714 CNB] CS, IS @Inki gogox2_previewOMG this performance… I’m suffering from mixed emotions after watching this perf like 10 times since yesterday LOL, what can I say, I really miss CNBLUE on live TV!! On one hand…CNBLUE ARE FUCKING LIVE ON TV...WOOOOT! I really love their performances when they can take it live on stage, it just makes it all the more exciting to watch! But on the other hand, WHY THE FUCK DID THEY CUT COFFEE SHOP SO SHORT?!!? Ugh I know they have to fit all the other performers into the show but dammmmit, if they say they are going to perform TWO songs then at least make it more than half of the song and not just the fucking chorus! Ugh so pissed about that. Ok back to the good parts! WOWOWOOWOW Minhyuk looks freaking amazing, love his hair soooo much! He just looked so cool and Jungshin was right behind, although why they cut his hair so short in the front is beyond me but still, he has this spark in his eyes that makes me love to watch him!

BTW, just look at all the BOICE in the crowd! So awesome to see that they made it to the recording so early in the morning! Yes, CNBLUE were in SBS studios super early in the morning and were caught by some fans goofing around! Don’t they remind you of some really fucking hot KEN dolls in the plastic box?? LOL!!! I would totally buy them =))

106

The hyungs….oh the hyungs! JONGHWA were on fire! How can Yonghwa keep his cool so well? His singing is so effortlessly awesome! Never do you hear a voice crack or the wrong key, he’s always just on point with his vocals he amazes me! Jonghyun on the other hand was doing his best JONGASM like the entire time on that stage, I just can’t stop laughing at his spazzy motions hahah!! I love it!

108

046

LOL! How does he bend that way? UNFFFF makes ‘Pervy Noona’ want to take over and come up with some clever reasons why he’d have to repeat that “bendy-ness” of his LOL!! One other thing I have to mention is how disappointed I am that Yonghwa cut his hair and was sporting it so plainly styled. Of course the man is SEXY HAWT either way but I really wish he would’ve have cut his longer hair! I love how long it was at the Music Bank perf last week!

035

LIKE THAT!! UNFFF his hair! I love the long sides and back, its soooo sexy because all I can imagine is running my hands through that thick, dark hair!! FUUUUUUUUCK Yonghwa, why do you drive me nuts this way! /composes herself.

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: torrent site via @gogox2
    Images: @sts06092, @wnzkek34, dnblue
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

8 thoughts on “[Vid] 130714 CNBLUE – Coffee Shop, I’m Sorry @ SBS Inkigayo Mid Year Special

  1. Pingback: [Vid | MP3] 130717 CNBLUE ~Lady~ PV Plus HD Screen Caps | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. SUPER loved this performance!!! I do miss seeing them on a weekly basis. So much energy here. And I loved when they panned behind the band to show all the fans. Always a fun perspective. Thanks for sharing an HD copy!!!

  3. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 130714 Gorgeous Kang Minhyuk Shows off His “Cool Guy” Hairstyle | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

