[Vid] CNBLUE ~Blind Love~ 5th Album Limited Edition DVD: Version B


2013-07-13_CNBLUE_BLIND_LOVE_VER_B

CNBLUE ~BLIND LOVE~ 5th Album Limited Edition DVD: Version B

Release Date: 2013.04.24
Format: DVD ISO                          
Region Code: 2
Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
Screen: NTSC Anamorphic Widescreen 16:9
Running Time: 27 Min

DVD Tracklist:

「Robot」Release LIVE @ TFT HALL 2012.12.23

  • Robot
  • Get Away
  • The Way part1~one time~
  • Where you are
  • Time is over
  • In My Head

**Attention: As a thank you to me, Please continue to seed file when your download is finished so others can download with faster speeds. Also, remember that I am located in the US so I only will seed during the day so please keep that in mind before you leave me a comment complaining about the DL speed! Thank you**

CNB BL Ver. B DVD**Please support the artist by purchasing their music and merchandise**

Excerpt from YesAsia:

“Following a brief return to Korean activities, CNBLUE is back in Japan with their fifth major Japanese single! Blind Love is the band’s first Japanese single in 2013, and it’s a powerful mid-tempo rock number. The single includes With Your Eyes and Greedy Man as B-side tracks.
This edition comes with a bonus DVD containing CNBLUE’s special Robot release concert at TFT Hall.”

This DVD is another GEM, I tell you! I really really love when FNC reveals CNBLUE‘s new album release lives becasue they are ALWAYS AWESOME!! Starting with the ‘In My Head’ live performance, they always make their new album showcases special! The only negative thing I want to say about this special show is that they edited this DVD and took out all the cute in between stuff the fans shared info about! Like the fact that the guys all wore ‘Santa suits’ and sang Marry Christmas to the audience LOL! There are a few pictures from the event below.

All of them were on fire for this performance but Yonghwa and Jonghyun shined, for me they did, anyway… What more can I say? Just watch and see for yourself^^

icpcf

706365895

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  FNC Entertainment
Ripped & Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

10 thoughts on “[Vid] CNBLUE ~Blind Love~ 5th Album Limited Edition DVD: Version B

  1. Dear Mari, i clicked the video file preview and it lead me to a page that contains adfly link, i copied and pasted the link (did i do right? hahaha) But then a 4shared page show up, but when i click the download button, i found it’s not a video file but it’s something like this –> CNB BL Ver. B.ISO.torrent
    Can you help me so i can get the Video? Thank you in advance.

    • The video file is in the torrent download link! If you don’t know how to download torrent files, go to the tutorial section of my site and select “Downloading 101” for download instructions.

  2. thank you so much.But I want to know that where duration we will download.Because I stay in Thailand.when I download it very slowly.But I will try continue.Thank you again.

    • I dont understand your question? I tell people if they want to DL files, especially newly posted ones, that they should leave their DL running overnight because of the time differences. I only seed files during the day for me so if you want to DL something, you have to understand that. Sorry

Leave Mari a Comment <33

