[Pic | Trans] 130628 Kang Minhyuk: “It’s My Birthday and I Took a Pic with My Miniature”


130628 MH Tweet with our Cake!!

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Everyone~! It’s my birthday and I took a photo with my miniatureㅋㅋ It’s from my first appearance in MHGF, the costume and pose look really the sameㅋㅋ Here I would like to thank everyone who wished me; our fans, CNBLUE, my family, my friends… Love you all. See you at Beijing’s concert! http://twitpic.com/czivc0

IMG_3417You dont even know how incredibly awesome I feel right now, seeing this picture with Minhyuk taking such an intimate picture with OUR FUCKING CAKE!!!! WAA OMG I really can’t contain my feels, they are all over the place. I really was staring to think that he wasn’t going to tweet at all here then BAM, he posted this wonderful selca with his ‘Mini SeKwang’! I’m so thankful, me & my Sisters Cess, Pinky & Grissy made this happen with help from all of you! I love you ❤

MORE SPAZZ IN THE NEXT POST!!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans: fizzy @cnbluestrom
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

10 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 130628 Kang Minhyuk: “It’s My Birthday and I Took a Pic with My Miniature”

  1. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 130629 CNBLUE SNS Updates After ‘BLUE MOON’ Live in Beijing | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. bfiskldfbjilkfbcs MINHYUKKIE *rolls over the floor* THE FEELS, FLUFFY ADORABLE HUGABLE MINHYUK *-*
    Congratz USA Boice!! Awesome your projects are definetly loved by the guys naaah I’m so happy for you >//O\\<

  3. That’s so cute! I’m sure he’s very happy right now. Happy Birthday Minhyukkie, wishing you all the happiness and success in the world! I wish i could fly to Beijing right now for the concert! OMG! If I were a birthday ice cream, I would probably melt away while in front of him!

  4. Waaaa! That’s a great news for CNBLUE USA! i hope they’ll announce america and europe schedules already. I can’t wait to see them rock the world! Haha. Congratulations on a great project Mari unnie, Cess unnie, Pinky unnie, Grissy unnie and all your affiliates! Great job! ^^

Leave Mari a Comment <33

