[Pic | Vid] 130625 Lee Jungshin as ‘SiWoo’: Blade & Petal Promo Images & BTS Film


51587

sub13_61

WOWOWOW!! OMG how can I contain myself! I wanted to post these goodies the MOMENT I first saw them but I had to wait to finish up some other things, please dont think I was neglecting our sexy Jungshin aka ‘SiWoo’ for ONE minute!! Dammmit, I really hope he gets a lot of parts and screen time because let me tell you, he’s giving me FEEEELS! *covers Yonghwa‘s EVERYTHING so he doesn’t know* I am most excited to see him climbing on the back of a horse and riding away with his BIG, LONG Sword at his side >,< Hey, you know you’re all thinking the same shit OK…DON’T JUDGE ME!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  KBS Official Blade & Petal, THE REAL
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

9 thoughts on “[Pic | Vid] 130625 Lee Jungshin as ‘SiWoo’: Blade & Petal Promo Images & BTS Film

  1. Pingback: [Pic | Vid] 130701 Lee Jungshin Attends ‘Blade & Petal’ Press Con Plus Preview Clip | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. I also can’t wait to see him riding horse and the action scenes!!!
    I’m really happy to see him with long hair again though it’s a wig lol
    BTW is it only me think that he probably won’t keep his hair long again?
    ohhhh I really miss his brown, long hair…

      • BTW I watched the 392 concert yesterday, I love him with that hair style <3!!!
        I love him doing headbanging with long hair, it's just hot!!!
        and I really like the 392 concert very much! I think the music balance is better, I can hear jungshin's bass very clearly and that's awesome lol
        I remember he said that some fans want him to cut his hair and when he did it, he didn't get used to it at first but then he feels better…I'm just afraid that he is getting too used to short hair and don't grow it back T_T
        cause you know, maybe short hair is more flexible for an actor…

Leave Mari a Comment <33

