[Pic | Trans] 130624 Kang Minhyuk Survives Heat Wave & Goes to the Movies Jung Yonghwa


130625 MH Twitter

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Hello, everyone. I’ve survived the heat and now am living well. Soon it will be even hotter in summer so I would like to get samgyetang (ginseng chicken soup) and chueotang (loach soup)! Since I can’t buy them (now).. tonight I’ll just stay with people around me and go to sleep~!

130625 YH & MH Seen attending a movie together

[TRANS] @gyrud110: Watching movie at CGV with Jung Yonghwa and Minhyukkie

OK where do I start? First Minhyukkie shared such a freakishly cuuuute selca riding in the backseat of Yonghwa‘s car maybe? Most likely its the van that CNBLUE use to get around when they are home but recently, news has surfaced about a new car, well a Range Rover Jeep to be exact, that was purchased by non other than Jung Yonghwa. Wow, big spender! He’s got the dough so why not get a super expensive car to ride around town right? He deserves it so congrats to him if the rumor is true! SO maybe Minhyuk is riding around in the back of Yonghwa‘s jeep or maybe not! Either way, its a damn cute picture as always!

The second post was taken by a fan who just HAPPENED to be at the same place as YONGMIN, at the same time. Apparently they are on the snack line? Looks like Minhyuk is holding either tickets or money but he seems to be telling Yonghwa something and Yonghwa‘s expression is like, “Whatever dude..” LOL OMG, its too funny! He really has such a serious look on his face while trying to figure out what to nosh on during the flick right?

Btw, I totally LOVE how the guys are dressed, so laid back and really comfy looking and the matching BOAT SHOES!! LOL CUUUUUUTE! I actually had a pair of those but in pink a few years ago hahah. But GOOOD LAWD, doesn’t Yonghwa have such manly legs? *sigh* I mean, they both do but Yong‘s are just hairier or something LOL. IDK what it is but wow. Yonghwa‘s hair and everything are just PEFECTTTT! GAH!

UGH WHY CAN’T I RUN INTO YONGMIN LIKE THAT??? *OK RANDOM SPAZZ OVER* LOL

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4, @gyrud110
Trans: Fizzy @cnbluestorm
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

13 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 130624 Kang Minhyuk Survives Heat Wave & Goes to the Movies Jung Yonghwa

  1. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 130714 Gorgeous Kang Minhyuk Shows off His “Cool Guy” Hairstyle | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 130628 Kang Minhyuk: “It’s My Birthday and I Took a Pic with My Miniature” | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. I love this for so many reasons. 1. Hot! 2. Movie….so nice, I am glad they had a little time off and spent time together. 3. Nice legs! 4. Hot again. 5. Kudos to the person who snapped this on the sly. It would have been blurry with excitement had I been in that persons place. And then boys would look annoyed…as I gasp and faint and make a scene with popcorn flying everywhere. More realistically, I have tunnel vision when I am out in a crowd, I would have missed them altogether. Then cried later….hearing that I missed my big chance. At any rate thank you for sharing!!!! Mari rocks!

    • Hahaha all of the above for me! People astonish me at how well they cope with seeing celebs. I guess I can relate, I’ve seen a few in my day & I never really made a big fuss. Maybe it’s that way for ppl in Korea!

  4. It’s a good thing they can spend some leisure time before getting busy again. i just hope there’d be a time when they can hang out with their other friends too, as i haven’t seen them (at least publicly) with others aside from the members. :))

    by the way, unnie, you said you love yong hwa’s “manly” legs? then i think you’d love jung shin even more! he’s the MANLIEST, you know. hahahah!

  5. When I see the picture of YongMin, I’m so happy because in spite of their busy schedules they still managed to get time off for some entertainment of their own. Don’t you love their natural state of their legs, hair and all. I feel that Bang Bang shouldn’t have photoshopped their legs’ hair in their summer shoot. They would have looked so manly…..

    • IKR!! I mean I never really cared about a hairy man but I dont mind it so much on legs and stuff. Bang Bang really took everything off hahaha but I really do enjoy their natural appearance so much better.

  6. They look so comfy as if they just walked out of their dorm without changing into street cloths or something. Good to see them in a relax mode before their crazy schedule starts again.

Leave Mari a Comment <33

