[Audio | Trans] 130622 Jung Yonghwa’s CNBLUE★Mobile Thank You Message To Fans


[Rough Trans] I’m Yonghwa. Thanks for many celebrating messages for my birthday. We try to effort to compose songs for sending you messages, and want to able to go to your towns. Please keep cheering us this year. Thank you so much.

Ooooh I wanna hear some of their songs they’ve composed just for their messages, don’t you guys? Waa I bet they are really romantic for some reason, that’s the first adjective that came to my mind when I imagine them composing music for a message to fans. Ugh I wish I would join BOICE Japan so I can also get their mobile uploads. JBOICE are so very lucky!

Anyway, I hope Yonghwa had a great birthday and got to do exactly what he wanted that day. In my mind, I picture him just lounging in a bubble bath, listening to music with his scented candles surrounding him and basking in some peace and quiet. Then I come in and join him….MUHAHAHAHAH!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: CNBLUE★Mobile via @boice106
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

7 thoughts on “[Audio | Trans] 130622 Jung Yonghwa’s CNBLUE★Mobile Thank You Message To Fans

  1. Pingback: [News] Jung Yonghwa Adds Expert Snowboarding Skills To His List of Talents | CNBLUESTORM

  2. Pingback: [News] Jung Yonghwa Adds Expert Snowboarding Skills To His List of Talents | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. Pingback: [Audio | Trans] 130628 Kang Minhyuk’s CNBLUE★Mobile Thank You Message To Fans | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

