[Info] 130614 CNBLUE ‘BLUE MOON’ World Tour Goods Available @ YesAsia


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

CNBLUE ‘BLUE MOON’ World Tour Official concert goods are now available on YesAsia! Basically all the items that have been sold during the past concerts CNBLUE has held minus Jonghyun‘s self designed Key-chain that was sold during BM Live in Seoul, are available for sale.

BM Keychain by JonghyunMy beautiful BOICE friend and Affiliate Kimi from Parasite Scene decided to send me Yonghwa‘s self designed item of the ‘Eco Coffee’ set and the Concert brochure as a lovely birthday gift!! Merci Beau coup my sweet little sister<333

BMpc1mACYAEiV6kI SOOOO really want Jungshin‘s picture card set because some of the images are Polaroid style and some of them look like they are written on (though I know its printed but still, it looks authentic). I also really want that poster set because I’m a stickler for posters lately! Seventy-five percent of my bedroom walls are covered in CNBLUE & C-CLOWN posters and I LOVE IT!! hahah So what items do you guys plan to get?

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: YesAsia
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

4 thoughts on “[Info] 130614 CNBLUE ‘BLUE MOON’ World Tour Goods Available @ YesAsia

    • Yeah YesAsia drives up the prices on some of their items but they compensate for free shipping so it makes sense in the end! I placed an order from another online shop once and it not only took forever to arrive but they charged so much for shipping so it cost about the same as it would’ve cost me from YA. I just like YA and HMV Japan are two shops I love!

  1. Je t’en prie (= You’re welcome) Unni ^^. I’m happy you like my gifts, it was difficult to buy more >_<.
    I hope you'll can buy the other goods on the concerts… They just have to announce the dates, lol.

Leave Mari a Comment <33

