[Pic | Trans] Jung Yonghwa Shares a ‘Baby-Faced’ Selca in a Tweet


130614 YH Twitter Update

2013-06-14_YH_Msg

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Everyone it’s me Yonghwa….I’m sorry…kkkrk Dwehet, kk Tomorrow’s the day we leave for the Philippines! kk Of course I look forward to it! k Are you all doing well? k Just wait a little until we come back~ (dialect) kk SORWEJILOH~ kkk Again let me tell you I’m sorry! kk Have a good night (Korean)!!! Have a good night~

CUUUUUUUUTE!!! How does Yonghwa do that?? I mean, he makes himself look like a cute little boy when he takes selca! I’m convinced that Idols and other celebs know tricks to taking the perfect selca that I have yet to mater. Seems Yonghwa knows what he’s doing though I’m not sure what he’s apologizing for in his message. Do you guys have any idea? I can’t imagine what he could’ve done to say Sorry but whatever it was, I FORGIVE YOU YONGHWA BABY!! No need to ever say sorry unless you would like to say sorry for NOT ANNOUNCING US DATES FOR BLUE MOON YET!! hehe

**UPDATE**

So apparently the mirror he’s holding says something to the extent of “I’m sorry for being born so handsome” or some smart-ass comment like that LOL!! So that’s what the freaking adorable brat was letting us know hahaha…Thank you to my awesome friends @steelyhazel and sandri87 for the info ^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans: @Just_JYH
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

10 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] Jung Yonghwa Shares a ‘Baby-Faced’ Selca in a Tweet

  1. Gosh, help me, I’ve fallen for his baby face haha!
    He’s soooo cuuuuuute <333
    *I'm sorry for being such a fangirl emotional*

  2. THIS “sorry for NOT ANNOUNCING US DATES FOR BLUE MOON YET!!” hahahhaha, he is saying sorry for being handsome, that’s what the mirror says. XD

    I believe YongHwa ages backwards, he looks so cute!!! envy!! i need to know his secret U-U

Leave Mari a Comment <33

