[Vid] 130610 CNBLUE’s ‘BLUE MOON’ Message to the Philippines [Eng Subbed]


CNB_Msg_to_Philippines

Finally the time is here where CNBLUE will visit the Philippines, more specifically, Manila on their ‘BLUE MOON’ World Tour on June 15, 2013 at the Smart Araneta Coliseum sponsored by PULP Live World. Visit their Facebook for more information.

Can I just say now I really miss Yonghwa‘s blond hair?? There are so many appearances/ events/ photoshoots he did while he was Golden and I FUCKING MISS IT!!! Ugh either way, I really love him no matter what. With that said, I have to also mention how I had to replay this clip over and over because I LOVE THE CNBLISH!!! Of course they are perfectly imperfect with everything they do but dammmmit, I just love when they speak English or at least try very hard to. *sigh*

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Sourec: pulpliveworld
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

15 thoughts on “[Vid] 130610 CNBLUE’s ‘BLUE MOON’ Message to the Philippines [Eng Subbed]

  1. Pingback: [Pic | Trans] 130616-130619 CNBLUE SNS Message & Facebook Round-Up | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. I like blond haired Yong as he looks so boyish and a cutie pie AND I also like black haired Yong for being soooo sexy !!!!

  3. love the new word CNBLISH. I love adding to my vocabulary list of words only FANS can understand. Thanks or the post. I will say I am glad you love the blonde….it balances out the fact that I hated the blonde. Sorry I love the Black haired Dragon Flower. πŸ™‚ kkkkkkk

    • Oh dont get me wrong, I do love the black hair the best but there was something about that creature when he had the blond hair that made him super special…i can’t quite put my finger on it!! Ugh idk

Leave Mari a Comment <33

