[Pic | Vid] 130531-130601 CNBLUE ‘BLUE MOON’ Live In Australia: Media Collection


~130531 Day 1: Live in Melbourne ~

~130601 Day 2: Live in Sydney ~

Over 650p News & Fantaken Images
*DO NOT EDIT*DLbutton_revamp-Pink

I have finally caught up to the latest ‘BLUE MOON’ concerts  posts!! WOOOT! The pictures that came out of this set of concerts are MAGNIFICENT, I really tried my best to gather them in HD!! I really love BOICE for their generosity in sharing their images with those of us who really couldn’t be there…THANK YOU!! I have a few friends that attended both concerts and I guess they spazzed too hard because both of them said their pictures sucked hahaha…gawd that better not happen to me when I attend ‘BLUE MOON’ in USA, when it ever happens, hahaha!  Please enjoy the pics and videos I’ve compiled and lets wait for the next round of awesome concert pics that come from BM in Philippines!

I have to say one thing though, for some reason I couldn’t find that many images of Minhyuk and I’m not sure why. Even the news pics didn’t really take many of him so that’s the reason why there aren’t many of him in this post and in the zip files, its not because I didn’t try! I love all the members of CNBLUE even though Yonghwa is my bias so I really try to make sure that they are all featured, all the time! This isn’t a Yonghwa fan-site… just saying.

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Images credit as Labeled
Source:  Various News & Fantaken, KMUSIC, TopStar News
Compiled & Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

10 thoughts on “[Pic | Vid] 130531-130601 CNBLUE ‘BLUE MOON’ Live In Australia: Media Collection

  1. Pingback: [Pic | Vid] 130614-130615 CNBLUE Press Con & ‘BLUE MOON’ Live in Manila: Media Collection | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: [Pic | Vid] 130611 CNBLUE Show Off Their “CNBLISH” With A Fan Shout Out @ KMUSIC | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. dont like disney ey? you’d like disney if cnblue goes there! haha.. cough out 100 bucks just to get into ONE PARK! their prices went up last week. its ridic! but you know people would still go anyways. =(

    • Hence the reason why I HATE Disney! Its a ripoff to go to their parks. Disney movies and other things are cool but yeah, I hate how they take advantage of families that way. I prefer Universal Studio Parks. Less money overall and less separate fees plus better attractions! If they were to ever visit Florida, I’d love for them to go there but they can go to the one in LA too heheh

  4. Pingback: [Vid] 130610 CNBLUE’s ‘BLUE MOON’ Message to the Philippines [Eng Subbed] | Color Me CNBLUE

  5. Pingback: [Pic | Vid] 130601 Exclusive CNBLUE ‘BLUE MOON’ Live In Australia Interview Clips @ AsianPop | Color Me CNBLUE

  6. Yonghwa and Minnie ears…I hope that means he’ll make his way to Disneyland in LA when they’re in the States! 😉

  7. Pingback: [Pic] 130605 Fantaken CNBLUE Airport Fashion En Route from Australia to Korea | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

