[Vid] CNBLUE ~RE: BLUE~ 4th Mini Album Limited Edition DVD


Re BLUE LE DVD YH

Re BLUE LE DVD JH

Re BLUE LE DVD MH

Re BLUE LE DVD JS

**Attention: As a thank you to me, PLEASE continue to seed file when your download is finished so others can download with faster speeds. Also, remember that I am located in the US so I only will seed during the day so please keep that in mind before you leave me a comment complaining about the DL speed! Thank you**

DLbutton_revamp-Pink**Please support the artist by purchasing their music and merchandise**

Exerpt from YesAsia:

“Special Limited Edition of Re:BLUE includes a 104-page photobook (same for all four member versions), three postcards and an MV making DVD.

CNBLUE kicks off the new year with their fourth mini-album Re:BLUE. Leader Yong Hwa has a major songwriting presence this time with writing and composing credits on five of the album’s tracks including the lead single I’m Sorry. Jong Hyun also co-composed a song for the album. Re:BLUE continues CNBLUE‘s brand of modern rock and pop rock, while adding in new musical styles like disco rock. The album also features the English version of their Japan single Where You Are.”

As promised I finally got around to sharing this DVD with all of you, again sorry its taken me so long but you know how life is lol. Anyway, even though this BTS film is only 20 minutes long, its jam packed with CNBLUE cuteness! There’s a chat session between Jungshin & Minhyuk that starts with them just saying random shit in English and being so damn freaking cute, beyond description which is one of my favorite parts of this film. Yonghwa and Jungshin continue with a very weird chat while they walk down the street sharing an umbrella chatting about being gay for each other for the day LOL!! I just dunno how to go on about this video, you just have to see it! And of course there’s really cool footage of the making of ‘I’m Sorry’. If only Jonghyun would try to join the English talks but I guess he knows his English isn’t so good so he doesn’t even bother lol, typical cool, tough guy Jonghyun hahah!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: FNC ENT.
Ripped & Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

27 thoughts on “[Vid] CNBLUE ~RE: BLUE~ 4th Mini Album Limited Edition DVD

  1. hi,mari,there is trouble in the 4shared link,i mean the link is not valid anymore
    not only here but also in reblue le scan DL..
    can u help me please?^^

    • I dont know what may be going on but I just checked both link and I was able to get to the download with no problem. IDK what to tell you but it seems that maybe the issue is on your end.

      What exactly makes you think the links are invalid?

      • I don’t know the file is there but when ever I click the download button for all my browsers they just can’t start the download

        • Idk, I guess I’ll upload another file when I get up, I’m not on my pc right now nor am I seeding it! I’ll replace it when I get up so please try again tomorrow ok? Sorry about the glitch

  2. Oh thanks for sharing mari ^^ I’m so glad to be able to see this so soon and can’t wait to download it 😄

Leave Mari a Comment <33

