[Vid] 130603 Jung Yonghwa Chosen No.1 “I Wanna Drink Coffee As Idol” @ Arirang TV


OMG its so nice to see the collection of Yonghwa drinking his beloved coffee ‘Americano’ heheh…he really does like his coffee doesn’t he? Yes he does lol and I know why, cuz coffee is AWESOME! I myself drink at least 2-3 cubs a day with my favorite creamer flavors and I can’t get enough though I have to mention that Yonghwa reportedly drinks 10 cups a day which must have him wired like nobody’s business LOL!!

I would just love to see how hyper he gets by the end of the day though I also have to say, I dont think drinking that much coffee is really something ANYONE should do but I’m sure he was just exaggerating and also drinks plenty of water plus vitamin packs on a daily basis thanks to Jungshin who is the self proclaimed CNBLUE Vitamin Supplier’ heheh…thank you maknae of the year <33

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: Arirang TV via λ‘œν•˜ μ•„
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

4 thoughts on “[Vid] 130603 Jung Yonghwa Chosen No.1 “I Wanna Drink Coffee As Idol” @ Arirang TV

  1. i was always told growing up that drinking coffee will stunt your growth. i never had that problem cuz my entire family is short. hahaha. but yes… coffee is too good! i cant start the day without some caffeine in my system! πŸ˜€

Leave Mari a Comment <33

