[Scan] CNBLUE ~RE: BLUE~ 4th Mini Album Limited Edition Photo Book


RE BLUE LE JH & YH RE BLUE LE MH & JS

92p HQ Scans by The StupidDLbutton_revamp-Blue

I love it when FNC put together things like this for CNBLUE fans to enjoy! This book is so awesome, I have both the Jung Yonghwa and Kang Minhyuk versions even though the only difference is the cover! Thank you FNC!! Anyway, there’s really nothing much to comment on, here’s CNBLUE being themselves in a book that you just have to own yourself because scans just wont do it justice! Enjoy <33

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Scanned: The Stupid
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

12 thoughts on “[Scan] CNBLUE ~RE: BLUE~ 4th Mini Album Limited Edition Photo Book

  1. Pingback: [Scan] 130729 CNBLUE ‘You’re My Lady’ Spread @ PATI PATI Prime Magazine Sept 2013 | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. I love the special addition release as well. I am collecting all four guys, but on different releases. I have the YongHwa S.E EARFUN (which is awesome) and the MinHyuk Re:Blue. 2 more to go. Then I will work on collecting autographs on their books….that will probably be more difficult, huh? Still worth it!

    • Yeah, collecting AUTHENTIC signed item will be tough but hopefully you can get them signed right in front of you at a fanmeet or something hehe!

      I have a signed copy of Ear Fun that I won last year in a contest for best Movie Poster so that is my most prized CNB possession! I have Yonghwa’s version of EFLE too but as far as RE: BLUE, the only two that are still available for sale are only MH & JS that I have seen unless you’re lucky and find them elsewhere

  3. Pingback: [Vid] CNBLUE ~RE: BLUE~ 4th Mini Album Limited Edition DVD | Color Me CNBLUE

Leave Mari a Comment <33

