[Pic |Vid| Trans] 130524-130526 CNBLUE ‘BLUE MOON’ Live in Seoul Media Collection


130524 Official CNBLUE Daum Cafe

~130525 Day 1~

~130526 Day 2~

Over 400 Fantaken ImagesDLbutton_revamp-Pink

130525 CN Fanclub Tweet post BM in Seoul 2013-06-07_0104

[TRANS] @CN_FANCLUB: Full with hot BOICE shouts from BLUE MOON CONCERT~! The first performance is over. Thanks to everyone who give support! Also tomorrow please look forward to it^^

Here are just some of the awesome ‘BLUE MOON’ in Seoul concert images I’ve compiled! Good Lord CNBLUE are so sexy when they’re on stage! Why are they so damn irresistible?? They just get better and better with each concert not to mention more and more good looking to boot! Ugh I really need to see them in person whether its on stage or at a fan-sign or metting…dammmmit I need some CNBLUE LIVE in my life!

For these two events, the guys gave the fans permission at the end of the concerts for some ‘photo time’ where the fans could finally take some important shots of the band before they left the stage. I prolonged having to publish this post just so I can try to collect more HQ images and unfortunately since Korea has different rules regarding fan’s taking images during the concerts, that severely limits the amount you can find easily. I had to rely on the fan-sites that I’ve become familiar with since I became a CNBLUE fan myself. Thank God for these photographers and the fact that they share their images with the rest of us because lets face it, not many of us can afford to fly to Korea let alone fly there and attend all their concerts. So I thank all of you out there, who take images and share with other fans, you ROCK!!

Another thing I wanted to say was forgive me if you find duplicates in any of the image zips I’ve posted in the past few weeks. Its pretty difficult to keep track of pictures when some look very similar. SO if you see any just delete them =))

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  Various Fantaken & News Sites, CNBLUE Official Daum Cafe, @CN_FANCLUB
Trans: @CNBurningBow
Compiled & Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

11 thoughts on “[Pic |Vid| Trans] 130524-130526 CNBLUE ‘BLUE MOON’ Live in Seoul Media Collection

  1. Pingback: [Pic] 130625 CNBLUE Official Daum Cafe Update BTS @ ‘BLUE MOON’ Live in Mania | Color Me CNBLUE

    • Yeah its alot of time put into collecting these pics for you guys! If only I could link back to all the fans but a lot of them dont have sites. I gather them from different sources and yeah, I can’t wait for them to come here too!!

      I’m still hopeful its this year!

  2. Two beautiful and awesome days ❤
    My pictures of the 'photo time' are bad quality, I was too far from main stage D: nevermind lol

    • That’s a shame! I really need to invest in the awesome Canon Powershot I want to get so that I dont have that porblem and I pray that when BM comes here, I can stay alive long enough to enjoy CNBLUE hehe

Leave Mari a Comment <33

