[Pic] 130530 CNBLUE Travel Down Under For ‘BLUE MOON’ in Australia


Over 200p Fantaken ImagesDLbutton_revamp-Pink

URI CNBLUE made their way to the land ‘Down Unda’ to perform their ‘BLUE MOON’ concerts in Melbourne and Sydney respectively. All the fans in Australia got to see CNBLUE for TWO shows if they had the means to travel from one city to the next. I read numerous fan accounts of fans who had seen our boys for the first time ever and couldn’t believe how good they were Live in concert. One commenter even said she felt as though they ‘ate the CD’ because they sounded just like their studio recordings which I can believe since that’s how I feel when I watch their concert DVD’s. I just can’t get over how much CNBLUE have improved during their live concerts. I guess as fans we worry about how many shows they do and if they get enough rest but really, each time they get to perform makes them all the more better at their craft of music.

I know I’ve said this before but I’ll keep on saying it and I know that I’m not the only one who feels this way… I need to see these guys with my own eyes and hear them with my own ears and smell them, taste them in the air because If I don’t get to, I may just com-bust into a pile of nothing lol! I wanna get so close to the stage that I could feel Yonghwa‘s sweat drops when he flips his hair! I just want them in my vision and not just another person’s POV. I WANT CNBLUE!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: Various News & Fantaken
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

8 thoughts on “[Pic] 130530 CNBLUE Travel Down Under For ‘BLUE MOON’ in Australia

  1. Pingback: [Pic | Vid] 130601 Exclusive CNBLUE ‘BLUE MOON’ Live In Australia Interview Clips @ AsianPop | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: [Pic] 130605 Fantaken CNBLUE Airport Fashion En Route from Australia to Korea | Color Me CNBLUE

  3. I love it when you said that you want to get so close to the stage that you can feel Yonghwa’s sweat drops when he flips his hair. Don’t you just love watching him perform, being so sweaty and sexy at the same time.

    I can’t wait for CNBLUE to come to Malaysia in August and I’ll be watching their concert for the first time after continuously watching their concerts on You Tube.

    • OMG YES!! Get close to the stage if you can and just wait for his glorious sexy sweat to fall on you lol!! Congrats on scoring tickets for the concert! Have a great time and be sure to come back and tell me all about it so I can die of jealousy!! hahaha

    • Yeah but I’m really hoping its before the end of this year! I have a special friend that is leaving the US and it will be super awesome to see CNBLUE with her too!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

