[Pic | Vid] CNBLUE ‘BLUE MOON’ Live in Hong Kong Plus Press Con: Media Collection


Press Conference 130509

Over 200p Various Fantaken & News Images
*DO NOT EDIT*
DLbutton_revamp-Blue

‘BLUE MOON’ Live in Hong Kong

~Day 1~

~Day 2~

Over 500p Various Fantaken & News Images
*DO NOT EDIT*
DLbutton_revamp-Blue

This collection is for DIEHARD CNBLUE FANS! There are soooo many fucking pictures that I collected from so many sources over the past few weeks! I worked so hard to collect all of these images and some fan cams to share with my followers so please download and handle with care which means, please do not re-post or edit any of the fan taken ones! That should go without saying but I have to say it anyway!

There is so much CNBLUE goodness jam packed in zips to make it easier for you guys to get your hands on. Just looking through my folders, I saw so many awesome shots, the awesome fans who took and shared these images should be applauded. I only hope WHEN ‘BLUE MOON’ comes to the USA that I can be so lucky to take awesome images like these! Believe me, I’m going to make sure I make lots of memories when I see CNBLUE live for the first time!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Image Credit as Labeled
Source: Various News & Fantaken
Compiled & Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

4 thoughts on “[Pic | Vid] CNBLUE ‘BLUE MOON’ Live in Hong Kong Plus Press Con: Media Collection

  1. Pingback: [Pic | Vid] 130611 CNBLUE Show Off Their “CNBLISH” With A Fan Shout Out @ KMUSIC | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. Pingback: [Pic |Vid| Trans] 130524-130526 CNBLUE ‘BLUE MOON’ Live in Seoul Media Collection | Color Me CNBLUE

    • NOPE IT DOESN’T!! I wanna be in the front row so Yonghwa can shake his hair and sweat all over me!! Does that sound weird to you?

      Btw, I’m trying to save up for this bangin camera so I’ll be ready to take HD pics at BM when they come here…PALI PALI CNBLUE!!!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

