[Scan | Vid] CNBLUE ~the FNC Magazine: Vol. 2 May 2013~ Plus Bonus BTS DVD


Vol. 2 Magazine Scans

54p HQ Scans by ParishinDLbutton_revamp-Pink

Special BTS DVD

the FNC Vol. 2 DVD

**Attention: As a thank you to me, Please continue to seed file when your download is finished so others can download with faster speeds. Also, remember that I am located in the US so I only will seed during the day so please keep that in mind before you leave me a comment complaining about the DL speed! Thank you**

Here are the GORGEOUS FNC Magazine Vol. 2 scans AND DVD for everyone to drool over, and believe me, you will drool but make sure you don’t do it on your keyboard or else you may have issues! Thanks to Parishin and all her awesomeness, we can all enjoy the pages of this magazine and CNBLUE‘s HAWTNESS in all their glory! When I first saw some of the previews of some of the images, I literally wanted to cry! The first ones I saw were of Yonghwa in the military outfits that he wears oh so well and then I saw some of the BTS shots of him dressing before the shoot & I wanted to CRY just because of his beauty! That man needs to have a warning label tattooed on his face or something, just to warn Noona’s to take their medications before staring at him too long! Seriously, Yonghwa is lethal!

Then I saw that picture above of Jonghyun in the car and I was just dead, right on the spot just because my poor old heart couldn’t take the heat of these two…then came the maknaes! I just couldn’t, needless to say I hurried over to YesAsia to order this vol. 2 even though I said after getting the first one, I wouldn’t spend that much money on another magazine again, I made my purchase. WTF MARI!! I just needed to have this magazine and I know that’s FNC’s ploy to get us to spend $40 on ONE magazine with a 12 minute DVD that quite frankly, needs to include MORE FREAKING FOOTAGE because really…12 MINUTES PEOPLE? Why can’t they make a decent bonus DVD? The vol. 1 DVD hardly focused on CNBLUE and that’s fine but dammmit, we buy this expensive magazine, the LEAST they can do is really make our purchase worth the money by including a lot of footage for us to get into our system and be happy with.

Don’t get me wrong I loved the short clips they did include, I guess we can’t really have all we want so I won’t complain anymore but I just had to get that off my chest, I feel better now that I bitched about it hehehe.

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Scanned by: Parishin
Ripped & Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

10 thoughts on “[Scan | Vid] CNBLUE ~the FNC Magazine: Vol. 2 May 2013~ Plus Bonus BTS DVD

  1. The boys just looked sooooo gorgeous in this edition. Like you, once I saw some of the preview pics, I went back on my own words of not falling for FNC’s tricks and went to order my copy, damn it!

  2. The pictures are more beautiful that the ones of the mag number 1 *o* ! I don’t regret to have bought it !
    They are awesome <33

Leave Mari a Comment <33

