[Site News] ColorMeCNBLUE Gets Over 500K HITS!!!


Dear everyBOICE,

CMCNB 500kI just wanted to tell you all how much I love you… yes you who are reading this post right now! I can’t begin to tell you all how happy you have made me for making my site one of the most visited CNBLUE fansites in just a year! Thank you for always visiting me & leaving your comments and for celebrating my first year anniversary with me! I love you all and I hope that we can have many more SPAZZY MOMENTS to remember!!

19 thoughts on “[Site News] ColorMeCNBLUE Gets Over 500K HITS!!!

    • *blushes* Why thank you!! Hahaha I don’t think I do anything any better than others, I just have my own way of doing things that I guess ppl like and I talk alot hahaha!! Thank you for always commenting! You rock too^^

  1. woooow new layout ..I think Im old XD.. I like it ♥
    congrats mari ..cheers to u..wish u many more hits
    Keep Rocking..! ≧◠◡◠≦✌

Leave Mari a Comment <33

