[Scan] CNBLUE ~Blind Love~ 5th Mini Album Complete Collection


fngjm h2faa suadoe xgvsw

18p HQ Scans by YFfTW

DLbutton_revamp-Blue

Thank you to YFfTW who scanned all of these album inserts since I don’t have them all myself, I only have Versions A & B which I have been meaning to share the DVD rips with you guys, I just haven’t gotten to them on my VAST list of updates I have to get to! Anyway, here are the gorgeous Black & White images of our CNBLUE looking so manly and strong, don’t they? I have to say, at first I felt these album covers and photo shoot was a bit boring but I really appreciate its simplicity now. I love how basic this shoot is. Its just like they’re saying, here we are in our purest from free from color, just us in black & white high contrast. But they look so interesting the more and more I view them!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:Β  yfftw weibo
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

12 thoughts on “[Scan] CNBLUE ~Blind Love~ 5th Mini Album Complete Collection

  1. Pingback: [Scan] CNBLUE ~RE: BLUE~ 4th Mini Album Limited Edition Photo Book | Color Me CNBLUE

  2. thanks for the scans, ms. Mari and YFfTW! πŸ™‚ i always love the covers on their jap albums. πŸ˜€
    anyhoo, i still can’t decide whether to buy this mini or wait for their full album (w/c is usually a compilation, plus other new works) >_< so i guess i'll just wait for your dvd rips. kkk

  3. Thanks for this Mari! πŸ™‚ I’m still waiting to buy mine. Hopefully I’ll have enough this month πŸ™‚

    • You’re welcome! For those of you who haven’t gotten your copies yet, I will be posting DVD rips of the versions A & B I was so fortunate to get! I do recommend that you get your copy before they end up selling out because they are must have’s I think! =))

  4. Pingback: [SCAN] CNBLUE ~ BLIND LOVE ~ QUINTO MINI ÁLBUM COMPLETE COLLECTION | CNBLUE Paraguay

  5. I double checked the posting date this time! LOL—i love these covers as well. They all get a spot in the lime-light or rather…LOW LIGHT. I think the B&W is awesome. I am such a fan of simplicity sometimes. πŸ™‚ thanks for sharing! I have this on order, but it’s not here yet. whaiting!!!!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

