[Vid] 130509-130511 CNBLUE – Talk Session & ~Blind Love~ @ JPTV Music Japan & Music Dragon


CNBLUE - Talk, Blind Love @Music Japan 130509 rei

CNBLUE - Blind Love @Music Dragon 130511 rei

**Attention: As a thank you to me, Please continue to seed file when your download is finished so others can download with faster speeds. Also, remember that I am located in the US so I only will seed during the day so please keep that in mind before you leave me a comment complaining about the DL speed! Thank you**

DLbutton_revamp-Pink

Another rare sight, to see CNBLUE actually promoting on Japanese TV. We haven’t seen them perform on JP TV since they made a few appearances early last year while promoting ‘Where you are’ in January and then of course in February when the ‘MTV Unplugged’ Special aired. So to see the guys perform on a music show after over a year, is a real treat! So serious and sexy they appear while singing their broken hearted love song ‘Blind Love’! God I love this song and sing it constantly because its in my head all the time cuz I love it and play it alot lol!! What can I say, I’m a sucker for blond Yonghwa and his sad puppy dog eyes!

OMFG Jonghyun’s facial expression when he sings, I want to but a band-aid on whatever is bothering that man and kiss his boo boos, anything to make him feel better! Jungshin is just ‘Mr. Cool Bass Man’ all the time so this perf isn’t any different lol. Minhyuk…ahhh he’s such a good looking man I tell you, but they are just so talented way beyond good looks. Still, they are so easy on the eye, they could pretty much suck on stage and you would STILL pay them attention. Thank God that’s not the case though, right??

LOL sorry, I pretty much rambled through this post…just download, watch and enjoy URI CNBLUE

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:  Japan torrent site
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

14 thoughts on “[Vid] 130509-130511 CNBLUE – Talk Session & ~Blind Love~ @ JPTV Music Japan & Music Dragon

  1. I’ll always have a soft spot for blonde Yong Hwa :3 He just looks so freaking cute ;D I wish they would of let them play the whole song though. I really love this song 🙂 Thanks for the vid Mari! ❤

    • You’re welcome and I know, I will too!! He’s a ‘version’ of Yonghwa that will forever be connected to Reblue comeback for me! I loved the blond tho at first I didn’t appreciate the beauty, now I do!!

      And yeah, I wish they didn’t cut the perf to less than 3 minutes! I don’t understand why they do that although I guess I’d rather see 3 minutes of it than nothing!

      • It’s pretty typical of Japanese music shows to limit the performances to a verse, chorus, bridge and chorus. Singers rarely get to sing the whole song.:( It’s how they can fit so many performances into an hour. I’d rather see less people and more performances!

    • Yeah they look a bit tired but it adds to the song lol! Idk what I’m talking about HAHAHAH!

      Definitely hope they’ve gotten some much needed rest over the past week or so since their HK Concerts! This weekend coming up is Seoul!!

  2. Hello Mari,
    The link for the torrent doesn’t work for me. After the 5 seconds on Adfly, instead of 4shared, it’s directed to a site called Newsmax.com. I tried several times but with the same result! Could you please fix it? I really want to see them perform “Blind Love”. I just looooooooooove this song!<3
    Thanks!

Leave Mari a Comment <33

