[Pic |Trans] 130517 Lee Jonghyun Tweets Sweet Belated Birthday Message


JH-Red

130517 JH Msg

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Hello. Guitar-freak Jonghyun here. Yesterday’s I had a blast during my birthday. I’m so happy to get this kind of love from people around me ^ ^ Guys, your love towards Jonghyun makes me alive. And to members who gave me a happy time, I’m so glad, thanks!!!

This tweet literally went right under my nose lol! I didn’t even know he tweeted after his birthday but apparently here is the evidence and without a selca I might add! Though the super sweet sentiment he sends really makes up for everything hahaha!

**Jonghyun-ssi, why not tweet on your birthday but like two days later and with NO beautiful selca for us to see your older face? Ugh I am so upset with you that I…I…oh who am I kidding, I can’t be mad at you! “…your love towards Jonghyun makes me alive” this quote right here makes everything OK! Your love light shines on your BOICE, always!Β I love you! <33**

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans: @norleecious
Scan:Β  yfftw
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

One thought on “[Pic |Trans] 130517 Lee Jonghyun Tweets Sweet Belated Birthday Message

Leave Mari a Comment <33

