[Site News] Added New BOICE Affiliate: CNBLUE Mexico


Hello Lovely BOICE,

CNBMexico

I wanted to post a quick thank you to my new BOICE Affiliate, CNBLUE Mexico as I add them to my growing BOICE family! CNBMexico is a new fanbase all about, you guessed it our favorite Korean Rock Band, CNBLUE! Since they are new, we should all extend a warm welcome to their fanbase and take a visit to their site which I believe is still a work in progress although they also have a Facebook page dedicated to our boys in Blue!

Thank you to Maria Isabel and Rocio whom contacted me about their fanbase and I wish them Good Luck with gathering Mexican and South American BOICE into their family!

mari logo

3 thoughts on “[Site News] Added New BOICE Affiliate: CNBLUE Mexico

Leave Mari a Comment <33

