[Pic | Vid] 130414 CNBLUE’s Sneak Attack on Art Students @ MBC Section TV


**Attention: As a thank you to me, Please continue to seed file when your download is finished so others can download with faster speeds. Also, remember that I am located in the US so I only will seed during the day so please keep that in mind before you leave me a comment complaining about the DL speed! Thank you**

RAW Video Download

[CLIP] CNBLUE Cut @MBC Section TV 130414 gogox2

[Eng Subs] by kemtool

CNBLUE Cut @ MBC Section TV 130414 ENG SUBS

OK so I finally got around to getting this posted for you guys to laugh over and let me tell you, you will will laugh your ASS OFF when you see this clip! The guys are recruited by the host to sneak up on some acting students who are in the middle of some sort of assembly and they get a SHOCK when CNBLUE appear to be their acting coaches for the day! So they guys start to discuss their acting knowledge and are asked to ‘act out’ certain scenes from a few dramas with some lucky students! Yonghwa get’s on the floor as this female student starts to re-enact a drama scene and really gets into her role as she’s supposed to run her fingers up YONGHWAS LEG and really gets to his thigh when he stops her LOL!! I couldn’t believe how fucking lucky that girl was to TOUCH HIS THIGH!!!! Minhyuk gets his ass grabbed by a male student who says he’s crushing on him @.@!

WOW this clip is super cute and there some moments where you want to cringe with how funny the situations they play out are! Afterwards they have a sit down session with the host (sorry I don’t know his name) and even though I hadn’t a clue what they were saying exactly, you can tell what’s going on. These guys really have such a chemistry, its like they were meant to be brothers because you can really tell how close they are! I love it^^

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source:Β  gogox2
Images: MBC

Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

7 thoughts on “[Pic | Vid] 130414 CNBLUE’s Sneak Attack on Art Students @ MBC Section TV

    • I usually post a subbed video if I find one but for some reason I just forgot to look for one lol! I’ll search & see if I find one, I’ll update the post! Thanks^^

Leave Mari a Comment <33

