[Pic | Trans] 130511 Lee Jonghyun Sends His Love To Fans: “It’s a Happy Day today”


CNBLUE Tweet Selca @ BMHK 130511130511_CNB_Msg

[TRANS] @CNBLUE_4: Hello. Guitarist Jonghyun here. Today we’ve finished Hong Kong concert successfully!^^ It was really fun ^^ Thank you so much to everyone who wished me Happy Birthday!! And to all members, I love you! It’s a happy day today, thank you!! Heart sent.

OMGAWD I’m finally back and Jonghyun is the NEW Golden Boy!! Finally CNBLUE tweet and it happens to be right after their last performance in Hong Kong which the surprised the shit out of me when I saw it on my Twitter timeline this morning! CNBLUE FINALLY TWEETED!! I’ve been after these guys for WEEKS to finally say something, anything to us BOICE who were just waiting to hear from them!!

Jonghyun‘s 24th birthday is next week on the 15th so he’s eagerly awaiting for the day to arrive as we all are with him! Wow, our Guitar Freak looks so sexy with his blond locks doesn’t he? I don’t care what anyone says, I love it!! He and Yonghwa switched hair colors cuz he’s now Back to Black…I LOVE IT!!

**PLEASE DO NOT ALTER LOGOS ON IMAGES/ PLEASE DO NOT RE-POST/ Share OR COPY/ PASTE ANYTHING ON COLORMECNBLUE w/o Proper Credit OR Permission/ DO NOT HOTLINK IMAGES OR LINKS/ Always Link back to COLORMECNBLUE**

Source: @CNBLUE_4
Trans: fizzy @ cnbluestorm
Posted by Mari @ ColorMeCNBLUE

6 thoughts on “[Pic | Trans] 130511 Lee Jonghyun Sends His Love To Fans: “It’s a Happy Day today”

  1. I was starting to enjoy two blonde heads in the band and *poof* they actually kind of switched x) I don’t think Yonghwa was starting to get tired of his colour, but maybe because of the upcoming drama…? *sighs* but he looks good anyway ~

  2. I love this picture, I love their faces haha !
    I hope they will take a picture and tweet too for the lives in Seoul ^-^.

Leave Mari a Comment <33

